Chevron Left
返回到 化学基础:结构和溶解

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 化学基础:结构和溶解 的评价和反馈

4.7
99 个评分
19 个审阅

课程概述

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

热门审阅

TA

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

IG

Sep 08, 2019

Fantastic and challenging. But to God be the glory. And its a course a scientist should take on. Love it.

筛选依据:

1 - 化学基础:结构和溶解 的 17 个评论(共 17 个)

创建者 Tun L A

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

创建者 Alfonso O

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent class!!

创建者 Nicolae V

Aug 09, 2019

Amazing teacher with great practical examples of the abstract concepts covered, and an overall fun and interactive way of teaching. The exercises highlight the course material and rely strictly on it, with some additional but minor personal research.

Upon solving the exercises, they seem to additional reasoning and problem solving abilities.

The course is structured in a coherent and clear manner, each subject logically following from the other , and the ratio of learning content (videos & reading) to exercise content (exercises) is in harmony, and is a good ratio for an actual understanding of the topics covered.

创建者 neel s

Jul 16, 2017

Loved it!!!

创建者 Glen V

Aug 04, 2017

Interesting course. For me it was a nice way to refresh this basic chemistry knowledge!

创建者 Cordelia S

Apr 01, 2017

Excellent course! I enjoyed the videos very much.

创建者 Harald S

Jun 25, 2018

What can I say ..?! Things I learned or at least tried to understand but mostly failed 60 years ago ..by now explained..and..and understandable thus massive Wow..w´s at large..Thus only explanation must be the design of course and and just an dedicated excellentmaster of teaching....a thousand an one thanks

创建者 Jayanth V

Mar 25, 2018

The teaching is really good.

创建者 Luis B

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

创建者 Suyeon K

May 26, 2019

Very good explanation

创建者 IPAYE M G

Sep 08, 2019

Fantastic and challenging. But to God be the glory. And its a course a scientist should take on. Love it.

创建者 Ahmed H E

Feb 17, 2019

thanks.. amazing course

创建者 Jonathan G

Mar 11, 2018

fascinating course.

创建者 CHAN W F P

Mar 15, 2018

Clear and well organiz

创建者 Liz C

Jun 19, 2017

Good course, the right level for me to complete and learn the basics. I feel I've learnt a lot and worked hard.

I found the calculations frustrating.

创建者 刘天一

Oct 27, 2018

COOL course ! hard to meet such a responsible teacher ! she has authentic idea about chemistry . but still hope you can give in-depth teaching on chemistry .thx!

创建者 Abd E E

Oct 12, 2018

very very good course