Chevron Left
返回到 化学基础:结构和溶解

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 化学基础:结构和溶解 的评价和反馈

4.6
411 个评分
110 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

热门审阅

S
Jun 29, 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV
Jul 20, 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

筛选依据:

76 - 化学基础:结构和溶解 的 100 个评论(共 109 个)

创建者 Leonhard N

May 1, 2021

Awesome introductory chemistry course! Suitable for anybody with an interest in the field.

创建者 Dr. S P

May 3, 2020

Really interested to learn and solve the exercises. Superb course with great explanation

创建者 Khushvakov J

Apr 16, 2020

High quality course for beginners!!!

Thank you making available for the public

创建者 SOUVIK S

Jul 25, 2020

It was an effective course,i have learnt a lot of things from this course.

创建者 crisanti j b

Dec 23, 2020

This course was indeed straightforward, simple, and student-friendly.

创建者 J H

Jul 31, 2021

I took this course really helped me prepare and do well in Chem 101.

创建者 Sri C K L G

Aug 17, 2020

This is a very good platform to understand things in a better way.

创建者 wilson c

Oct 8, 2021

Great course, with very concise and enlightening examples.

创建者 Mohammed o

Apr 1, 2020

very very excellent thanks female prof

创建者 Jayanth V

Mar 25, 2018

The teaching is really good.

创建者 Shodmon

Apr 15, 2021

Thanks so much to coursera

创建者 Lê N T U

Sep 11, 2020

Thanks lecturer so much!!!

创建者 Sunita

Mar 19, 2021

beautiful explanations

创建者 Basith K

Oct 8, 2020

Good cource

创建者 Marcos P

Oct 4, 2021

V​ery good

创建者 Amira A

Jul 21, 2020

important

创建者 Mahmoud E M

Jul 12, 2020

wonderful

创建者 PRIYA P

Jun 12, 2020

EXCCELENT

创建者 Simona E B

Aug 27, 2021

Amazing!

创建者 Pronam M

Sep 25, 2020

Nice one

创建者 Priyabrata M

Dec 31, 2020

Helpful

创建者 Alene W

Oct 21, 2020

haha

创建者 MARIA F V L

Sep 7, 2021

ES UN CURSO MUY COMPLETO Y MUY BUENO.

EN MI CASO YO RETIRO MI INSCRIPCION PORQUE NO TENGO TIEMPO EN LA UNIVERSIDAD, ME TOMA TODO EL DIA ESTUDIAR Y LA VERDAD NO ME DA TIEMPO PARA ESTUDIAR EN LA PLATAFORMA.

创建者 刘天一

Oct 27, 2018

COOL course ! hard to meet such a responsible teacher ! she has authentic idea about chemistry . but still hope you can give in-depth teaching on chemistry .thx!

创建者 Durodola B M

Sep 14, 2020

very interesting course