Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,857 个评分
1,121 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

CN
Feb 28, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

SS
May 15, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

筛选依据:

226 - Digital Transformation 的 250 个评论(共 1,117 个)

创建者 Zhang Y

Jul 28, 2019

It's a fantastic digital transformation journey that I got a full picture how a company should think about the impact of digital trend and how to get prepared to start its own digital transformation journey.

创建者 KAUSHAL K

May 9, 2020

Before enter in course need to change mindset about that digital transformation and after course feeling guts to change some new innovative ideas should come in my mind to change the organisational benifits

创建者 Lonna M

Jul 27, 2020

Course content has many applications for today's business environment - much more than just digital transformation. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking to make a difference through business.

创建者 Rajat G

Jun 17, 2019

It was an amazing journey. I started off hoping to learn something new but eventually leant a lot from business perspective and in the end believe that this course has definitely whet my appetite for more.

创建者 Alejandro R

Apr 7, 2019

Very good course. The best one I've taken online. Very good instructors, good material and dynamic. And, more importantly, I learned (and I don't really know much about digital trends or how they work...).

创建者 Vinay M

Feb 23, 2019

It is a great opportunity to learn the nuances of digital transformation initiatives which firms undertake to realize growth, new source of revenues and to leverage their incumbent position in the market.

创建者 Pariyarakaran M

Jun 5, 2018

This course helped me to understand overall transformation process, framework and business needs. This will certainly help me to educate our clients and partners the importance of digital transformation.

创建者 Gerda S

Nov 12, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

创建者 Ashish K

Apr 15, 2018

A highly informational course which provide insight of digital trends and core competence required for this ongoing Industrial Revolution 4.0. Highly recommended course of individuals across industries.

创建者 Harvinder S

Nov 21, 2020

Digital Transformation is a vast and ever-evolving field. So it's fundamental to understand the basics really well while also touching the latest technologies driving it. The course served the purpose.

创建者 Filip V

Nov 20, 2020

It was really great introductory course. It gave insights about the digital transformation and for the people that have no knowledge about it, it is the perfect course to start with! Fully recommended.

创建者 Alma S J

Aug 3, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

创建者 LAVALLADE

May 18, 2018

This course is of very high quality.

Quality of the content (subjects, courses, interviews).

Quality of form (illustrations, images, audio).

Quality of learning (pedagogy, questions to think, quizzes)

创建者 Dhaval D

Aug 14, 2020

The course was very focussed on identifying and explaining the structural aspects of Digital Transformation. The practical experiences and knowledged shared helped in decluttering thought process.

创建者 Danish N

May 1, 2020

It was a very relevant, insightful, and productive course. As a learner, my experience was really good, however, it would be better to have a toolkit on a course for Digitalization Transformation

创建者 Felipe S G

Jul 26, 2020

It was a clear travel on Digital Transformation, and give me the bases to understand the critical subjects, risks and opportunities to facing our Business Digital transformation journey. Thanks!

创建者 Jorge R

Aug 3, 2020

Excelente! , Da una visión muy amplia sobre lo que realmente es transformación digital, va recorriendo desde las bases hasta la consecución de un procesos real de Transformación.

Muchas gracias

创建者 Dennis R

Apr 10, 2020

Me ayudó a aterrizar los conceptos que se vienen manejando en el mundo empresarial, además de darme un marco teórico base para ver donde estoy situado y como empezar la Transformación Digital.

创建者 Nimit B

Apr 28, 2020

Amazing course explaining the 5Ws of Digital Transformation. It explained how disruption and digitization can be made at core. Definitely it enhances my perspective on Digital Transformation.

创建者 Rad T

Oct 24, 2020

I learned a lot that I could apply to real-world business concepts but also for small businesses in terms of digital strategy moving forward and how/where to implement new digital processes.

创建者 Anansi D

Nov 27, 2019

Me gustó mucho este curso. Me dio las herramientas para darle sentido a lo que está sucediento en cuanto a transformación digital se refiere en mi país y en las empresas en donde he estado.

创建者 Taha J C

Oct 1, 2019

A very informative and in-depth knowledge about modern day requirements and how to meet them while growing your business to meet the demands of the customer and reach business satisfaction.

创建者 Isa S

Jul 15, 2018

Really good well structured course with both relevant and very interesting content. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who would like to learn more about Digital Transformation.

创建者 Faisal

Jul 7, 2020

Thank you for tredemous efforts of all the trainers & professional who made this course possible. I enjoyed learning this course and will apply in my Digital Transoformation consultations.

创建者 Sharad B

Apr 20, 2020

Wonderful experience of getting to learn about the Digital transformation / trends & to be introduced to the newer technologies that can potentially change the world we live in - now & for