Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,863 个评分
1,122 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

CN
Feb 28, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

SS
May 15, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

筛选依据:

251 - Digital Transformation 的 275 个评论(共 1,117 个)

创建者 Sigitas B

Sep 30, 2020

Amazing path to go through training, balanced curricula between theory and practical business cases, get adjusted to changes. Highly recommended for visionaries, leaders and innovators.

创建者 Samantha K

Feb 13, 2019

Very informative and clear. The quizzes also felt very practical aside from just theoretical. Interviews from various experts were really helpful in understanding real-world applications.

创建者 Muhammad T

May 20, 2020

It was a really wonderful experience to learn using Coursera. An interactive course design, lots of real world examples and a good food for though to while thinking about transformation.

创建者 Alison Z

Jul 2, 2019

Great introduction course to the whole picture of digital transfermation. Loved the part of economic perspectives of digtal transfermation. Presentation slides and Visual are really good

创建者 Antonio C V G

May 24, 2018

Week 2 is good, week 3 is quite generic but provides with an overview of the main DT tehcnologies, but week 4 and the framwork to guide your path to Digital Transformation is excellent.

创建者 Giuliana N

Jul 14, 2020

It's an excellent and complete course in a journey to initiate and understand Digital Transformation. Thank you so much for that great experience, I learned and enjoyed a lot the course

创建者 Arun S B

May 31, 2020

This is a great starter course to learn about forces shaping the current environment and what companies in a similar place are doing. The instructors are good and content is well paced.

创建者 Laura V M

Nov 19, 2020

For me, it was an interesting and enjoyable course. The instructors were very good and the additional interviews with guests were relevant to the topics seen in the diferent modules.

创建者 León D J R

Jun 11, 2020

The course was very insightful. It is specially useful for technical professionals, so they can grasp the business dynamics behind the digital transformations behind and ahead us.

创建者 Siva K P

May 24, 2020

This course is fantastic. The use cases and examples discussed here was pretty relevant and helps us connect the theory in real time world. Great content and topics well covered.

创建者 Gilberto N D

Apr 19, 2018

I really good starting point to understand how Digital Transformation works and how should structured. I Think I'll come back to consult this material a lot of time in the future.

创建者 Alex F V

Jun 2, 2020

Very interesting training fully aligned to the reality of the companies who are facing digital transformation. I'd definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues from work.

创建者 Ei W P T

May 27, 2020

This course is very informative for the knowledge of digital age. It would be very useful for our own business environment. Thank you Coursera and all instructors of the courses.

创建者 Lisa R

May 2, 2020

Hands down the best course I have taken on Coursera so far! A fantastic overview of all of the most important aspects to consider in a successful digital transformation strategy.

创建者 Pedro L

Nov 14, 2018

Great high-level overview of the Digital Transformation topic. Very good level of presentations and support materials. A very good first-step into Digital Transformation journey!

创建者 Leonardo M d O

Nov 13, 2018

Great knowledge journey! I'm really excited about Digital Transformation in the Companies. The lectures, the interviews were very important to achieve my goals about the subject.

创建者 David C W H

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent course to understand the disruptive potential of digital trends, various strategies for navigating between hype and reality, practical use cases for their application.

创建者 Anup C

May 5, 2019

Interesting course content. It helps provide a context to all the buzzwords around digital transformation that we are exposed to these days. Happy to have completed the course.

创建者 Marie-Claire W

Oct 7, 2018

Very pleased with the course content, lecturers, case studies and delivery. Highly recommend this course, I've learned a lot and am now eager to learn more about DT. Thank you!

创建者 Susana A

Sep 3, 2020

Amazing course! It really helped me to better understand different frameworks in the path of digitalization. I also could learn about new approaches to digital business models

创建者 AKSHAY A D

Sep 21, 2020

Thank you! This course was really thought provoking, insightful and enjoyable. Got to learn so many things to align myself with the digital needs and strategy for the future.

创建者 Beloward E P

Jul 12, 2020

A very insightful and transformative journey. Digital transformation is happening and the way forward is to embrace it. The course is very rich in contents and illustrations.

创建者 Antony M

Sep 9, 2019

Very educative course, with real life examples. I particularly liked the mid-video pauses to gauge understanding, it was interactive. I hope to be taking another course soon.

创建者 Javier M Z N

Apr 14, 2020

This is a very exciting course. It covers the basics to understand the key concepts for digital transformation and some of the most important tools involved in this journey.

创建者 Alexander H

Oct 4, 2020

Super interesting course! I gained many new insights into the topic! I feel comfortable that the course prepared me for projects around digitalization. Thank you very much!