Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,874 个评分
1,124 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

SS
May 15, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

CN
Feb 28, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

筛选依据:

276 - Digital Transformation 的 300 个评论(共 1,123 个)

创建者 Javier M Z N

Apr 14, 2020

This is a very exciting course. It covers the basics to understand the key concepts for digital transformation and some of the most important tools involved in this journey.

创建者 Alexander H

Oct 4, 2020

Super interesting course! I gained many new insights into the topic! I feel comfortable that the course prepared me for projects around digitalization. Thank you very much!

创建者 Francesco S

Jan 5, 2020

Great material explained in a structured and easy-to-follow structure. Strongly suggested for professionals facing the opportunities of implementing digital transformation

创建者 Vivek K S

Jan 5, 2020

Very insightful and provides first hand knowledge and frameworks to apply Digital Transformation concepts across organisations. Thank you to the creators for this course.

创建者 Loïc P

Mar 19, 2019

Overall very good class, the blockchain part for me was a bit too superficial so I am not quite sure it really brings value to bring it in. The rest was a very good intro

创建者 Enrique E C

Oct 5, 2020

A great contact on the subject. Examples of all kinds of industries and interviews with professionals who bring great value to the learning process.

Highly recommended!

创建者 Diana H

Apr 13, 2020

Thank you for the course, this was very informative and provided me a very good background and breadth of knowledge across Digital transformation activities and impacts.

创建者 Naraphakrasmi B

Oct 3, 2019

Great course, It comprehends critical aspects that we must know in the digital age. Instructors give clear contents with explicit examples helping us understand better.

创建者 Vasiliy S

May 11, 2020

Комплексный подход, структурированная информация, профессиональные эксперты, качественные примеры. Я сделал большой шаг в изучении темы благодаря курсу от BCG и Darden.

创建者 Stephan B

May 20, 2019

Easy accessible and inspiring course giving you a clear overview of the basics of digital transformation. Highly recommended for anyone with an interest in the subject.

创建者 Alfredo C

Nov 9, 2020

Great course with fabulous teachers and with many real examples and interviews with different stakeholders and consultants from all over the world. Highly recommended!

创建者 Farron M F

Aug 27, 2020

Very good lecturers. There was a lot of examples provided with each content portrayed. Even the quizzes of every week was fun and helped understand the concept better.

创建者 Tiara S U

Sep 22, 2020

I learned a lot. and I get to know more about iot, big data, cyber, etc. I also came to know about business impact, the challenges it contains, and the key takeaways.

创建者 Hans E C S

Aug 26, 2020

This course is really great! The challenge is how can we keep up with the exponential growth of technology. There are so much can be happen (transform) in the future.

创建者 Vikas M

Jul 21, 2020

This is one the very best courses available on digital transformation on any platform. Course is very comprehensive in its coverage and highly recommended . Thank you

创建者 Jennifer D

Apr 19, 2020

A very informative and truly 'transformational' courses. Covers foundations of digital transformation and all the information to help one get started in this journey.

创建者 Nguyen N T

Apr 21, 2019

Great course and it shows you where to go next in digital era. Everyone should learn this course if you do not want to loose your way in digital transformation world.

创建者 Veeresh S

Oct 25, 2020

One of the best courses on Digital transformation which introduces key topics, discuss key issues introduces different frameworks and ways to achieve Digitalisation.

创建者 John V

Sep 23, 2020

A very complete course with key elements to achieve the successful implementation of digital transformation. It offers a variety of components that enrich learning.

创建者 Marilen B

Aug 26, 2020

Awesome! Was able to understand the fundamentals of Digital Transformation and it's building blocks. Huge thanks to everyone who shared their ideas and knowledge!

创建者 Susana P

Jul 6, 2020

Great course, it explains in a very easy way digital transformation, it's very usefull the fact that they present field experts to get deeper knowledge of concepts.

创建者 Nicholas C W

May 8, 2020

Very structured and complete with practical examples. This course is packed with useful information, frameworks, and strategies but still feels very easy to follow.

创建者 Upul T

Jun 9, 2019

Excellent overview of underlying technologies driving the digital transformation and the BCG model which can be used as a tool to plan the transformation exercises.

创建者 Percy C R

Aug 30, 2018

Great content, fluid pace and good mix of visits, interviews and challenging quizes. All brought by charismatic and interesting trainers. Worth the time I invested.

创建者 Imad T A

Aug 2, 2020

Thank you for a very good introductory course, it needs additional intermediate and advanced courses on implementation methodologies with deep diving of use cases.