Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,649 个评分
1,309 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

GS
Nov 11, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
Feb 14, 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

筛选依据:

501 - Digital Transformation 的 525 个评论(共 1,304 个)

创建者 Belen A

Jun 6, 2018

Excellent course about digital transformation. I really enjoy classes specially Interviews and real experiences.

创建者 Javier E U P

Sep 7, 2020

A very dynamic and explanatory, detailed and concrete course.

5 stars, because the classes were also quite fun!

创建者 LEA W

May 9, 2021

Very well crafted course covering both solid theoretical foundation and practical insights !

Highly recommend.

创建者 Sergio E C G

Feb 28, 2021

very good, it helped me to clarify many concepts that generate doubts about specific issues in IT environments

创建者 Miguel M

Feb 15, 2021

It was an excitement course, full of examples in real business and interviews with people with high expertise.

创建者 M. T S

Sep 24, 2020

i learn much about the digital transformation from the course. and i hope i can implement all soon as possible

创建者 Lovejit c

Jun 12, 2020

It was a great learning, the ways used to explain and the example given are commendable.

Keep up the good work.

创建者 Mandar K

Mar 26, 2021

Really good course that provides an overview of digital transformation, its components, tools and techniques.

创建者 Rateesh U

Sep 29, 2020

A great crash course for starters as well as practitioners to kick start their Digital Transformation journey

创建者 Rajive S

Jun 16, 2020

Good easy to understand. However, would love to see stage, 2 and 3 that is the equivalent of a master course.

创建者 Saksham B

Jun 3, 2020

Brilliant course with in-depth explanations, practical examples, and great interviews. I really enjoyed this.

创建者 Anand K R

Apr 17, 2020

It was fantastically organised, structured, researched and very informative .

Overall , i would give it 10/10

创建者 José E M C

Feb 21, 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

创建者 Narsinha J

Feb 10, 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

创建者 GLORIA A V T

Nov 21, 2020

un curso excepcional. lleno de aprendizaje y experiencias que facilitan el entendimiento del tema. gracias

创建者 Partha D

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent course, it has great content, superb instructors and well devised and practical model of teaching.

创建者 Muhammad I N

May 24, 2020

Thank you for the great course...its just a fun to learn the digital transformation. Lets change the world !

创建者 Oliver H

Sep 18, 2019

This was an extremely valuable course with interesting insights and learnings in a very professional format!

创建者 Leonard Z

Sep 9, 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

创建者 emmanuel N

Mar 23, 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

创建者 Ganesh R G S

Mar 18, 2021

Thank you all for the deep insights on Digital Transformation. Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

创建者 Boris K D

Jul 29, 2020

An immense mass of information about digital transformation in this course. Recommend for all participants.

创建者 Moises J P G

Jul 22, 2020

An awesome Course, it provides a very interesting foundations to drive a successful digital transformation.

创建者 Julia C

Apr 5, 2020

Excellent, the material , videos , interviews , everything was so useful and interesting , congratulations!

创建者 NAPOLEON D P P

Oct 18, 2019

This course is excellent for who needs an introduction and a framework. Highly recommended for executives.