Chevron Left
返回到 数字化转型

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 数字化转型 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,775 个评分
1,341 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

GS
Nov 11, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
Feb 14, 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

筛选依据:

551 - 数字化转型 的 575 个评论(共 1,335 个)

创建者 Jeffrey R

Feb 5, 2021

Interesting course with a linear, easy to follow approach. Great examples and interesting interviews.

创建者 Liyana F

Sep 21, 2020

I'm happy that I've learn so many things about Digital Tranformation and now I have insight about it.

创建者 Francisco C

May 22, 2020

Excelente Curso y sobre todo se nota el interes de hacer bien las cosas de los profesores

felicidades

创建者 Santhosh P E

Jan 9, 2020

It is very informative and engaging. The examples given are easily relatable to the current scenario.

创建者 Srinivasan K

Nov 6, 2019

Best digital transformation training, and the BCG framework is so unique and efffective.

Must learn...

创建者 Kayser F

Dec 12, 2020

Excellent course, a detailed explanation of the digital transformation process, I really enjoyed it!

创建者 MILIND L

Oct 15, 2020

A good course of digital transformation covering key aspects from business & technology perspective

创建者 Yubing Z

Jun 30, 2020

a very insightful tutorial and I have learned many practical advices regarding the new technologies.

创建者 KRISHNADAS K N

Dec 4, 2018

This coerce will give you the courage for First step towards your digital transformation journey!!!

创建者 Elias P

Mar 21, 2021

i learned a lot about the digital transformation and got a rough overview of the methods to be used

创建者 Faisa S

Sep 3, 2020

A good course to understand the orad map of a digital transformation. Good examples and discussions

创建者 Alex V

Dec 4, 2019

Entrega una panorámica muy completa de todos los temas involucrados en un proceso de transformación

创建者 Husam K

Aug 30, 2019

Very structural, informative and comprehensive approach for a sound digital transformation strategy

创建者 Gerardo C M

Jun 6, 2019

Excellent course and contetn. Just you should update some data and facts since It's already 2019 ;)

创建者 Josef R H

May 11, 2021

Great interviews that offer insight into the concepts discussed. Looking forward to learning more!

创建者 Praveen K B

May 3, 2020

It has been a very informative course and the examples are found to be very relevant to understand

创建者 Ditha N

Aug 19, 2019

Offer the fundament, hands-on example and concept how to tackle this subject in your organization.

创建者 Juan M

Sep 25, 2018

So sparkling, rubbin shoulders with cutting edge technology embedding in our days life inevitably.

创建者 Sandra d P V P

Oct 3, 2020

Excelente!! Unos videos claros, con bastantes ejemplos lo que lo hace muy dinámico e interesante.

创建者 Moyosore A B

Aug 9, 2020

This course was really helpful to understand how digitalization has helped improve organisations.

创建者 María A G M

Apr 21, 2020

very good overview and key insights about how to face with digital trasformation in the companies

创建者 Anil S

Feb 18, 2020

An excellent primer and insight driven course to reinvigorate both business and IT professionals.

创建者 shams l

Sep 18, 2019

Great course with insights on what digital transformation is and how to plan for it strategically

创建者 Siba P K

Aug 15, 2018

Excellent course for those who is exploring how to make digital transformation in their companies

创建者 Anish S

Dec 14, 2020

Excellent course material and intuitive videos to explain the same. Definitely a great learning.