Chevron Left
返回到 数字化转型

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 数字化转型 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,958 个评分
1,384 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

GS
Nov 11, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
Feb 14, 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

筛选依据:

1351 - 数字化转型 的 1375 个评论(共 1,400 个)

创建者 David M

Sep 27, 2020

Where is the cert link?

创建者 Jacques L C

Jun 3, 2020

Great for beginners.

创建者 Kalaveer

Apr 28, 2020

The examples and

创建者 Andreas S

Oct 1, 2019

a little bit old

创建者 Jonathan B

Sep 14, 2019

Very interesting

创建者 Laurent M

Sep 5, 2021

Too superficial

创建者 Radwan A B

Jul 11, 2020

great course.

创建者 Virgo D T

Apr 8, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Thomas E

Oct 17, 2019

good overview

创建者 Tasnuva E

Jun 11, 2020

Good one (y)

创建者 RUFFINI A

Apr 19, 2021

nice course

创建者 Jefferson T

May 26, 2021

v​ery hard

创建者 Délide J

Jan 1, 2021

buen curso

创建者 Enrique T

Aug 13, 2020

Very good

创建者 Mayank P

Mar 11, 2021

Nice

创建者 Rodrigo S

Nov 3, 2020

ok

创建者 Lisa W

Feb 19, 2020

M

创建者 Kurt A

Feb 25, 2019

N

创建者 harsh j

Jun 1, 2020

The lectures are well structured. The lecturers were articulate and and easy to follow.

The course touched upon a lot of topics but didn't do much justice to many of them. Would have been better if there were more (in-depth) real life examples/ case studies. Most of the examples touched upon in the course were at a very broad level, without much specifics (even allowing for beginner level grade). I recommend that an update of the course should have the whole digital transformation framework being applied to at least one company in entirety.

创建者 Harry H

Apr 13, 2019

The course provides a good overview of different aspects of Digital Transformation. It provides structure and describes some (classic) examples. The test questions I found somewhat ambiguous and some frameworks used in the training are not explained enough. How do you define a market is malleable for instance. This makes using the models somewhat hard.

创建者 Gregory D D

Nov 15, 2019

Personally, I think, it is a training for beginners who wants to start to understand how technology can have a strongest impact on the business environment. It's a big overview. I was expecting something more concrete. At least when we were talking about how to keep investing in sustainable business and disruptive business.

创建者 Craig I

Sep 3, 2019

Much of the material was decent, but the quizzes focused too heavily on terminology used by the faculty, which may or may not match what is used in students' industries. The better questions focused on the concepts and strategies rather than just making it a vocabulary test.

创建者 John J

Jun 30, 2020

The information was very helpful. What was NOT helpful was the difficulty in understanding several of hte presenters. I had to work very hard to understand the words they were using before I could understand the course content.

创建者 Mansour

May 10, 2021

Useful course, very valuable content, but poor delivery. All instructors' (except Amane) performance was poor and need to improve, especially the language & accent.

创建者 Shrayav S

Oct 27, 2019

Would be great if there were a few more examples. But anyway, an excellent course to get introduced to the basics of a digital transformation for a beginner.