Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,039 个评分
923 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

筛选依据:

326 - Digital Transformation 的 350 个评论(共 923 个)

创建者 Jean-Charles F

Apr 07, 2018

Great rythms and insights - even for somebody that has worked in a digital department, I have learned alot. Thanks to the team.

创建者 ONG P S

Jun 07, 2020

I will be in my company's digital transformation team, and this course provided me valuable information to start this journey.

创建者 Riyad A

Feb 14, 2020

although in industry for long time true eye opener and make sense of happening around you thankyou for useful practical course

创建者 Marianella S V E

Jul 10, 2020

La pase estupendo durante todo el curso. Excelente metodologia, excelente contenido y muy buenos ejemplos. 100% recomendable!

创建者 Edwin S

Apr 17, 2020

It is fantastic course to understand the digital transformation from basic to establish the digital drive in the organization

创建者 Joao B N

Jun 28, 2019

The Speakers ( Teachers) showed a deep knowledge on the subject. The presentations outside, clear and very well communicated.

创建者 Prashant G

Mar 01, 2019

I enjoyed the course and think it has sensitised me towards Digital disruption and transformation happening across the world.

创建者 Rahul M

Jun 07, 2019

Really liked the course - short, simple and very insightful. Good to begin your journey in the digital transformation space.

创建者 Thirukkumaran H

Dec 20, 2018

Too good. It was totally an eye-opener with so many case studies and real justification of the digital trends in the course.

创建者 Shwetha C G

May 15, 2020

Very informative. A better platform to understand the current trends and also how about to go with the aproach in business.

创建者 Alwaleed A M A

Dec 27, 2018

BCG has done it again! Great consulting group, and this course is a look inside the golden quality they bring to the table.

创建者 Nagesh N M

Jul 25, 2018

Really nice course which sets up the basics for digital transformation, I would recommend this course for business managers

创建者 Carlos A P

Jul 06, 2020

Un curso muy preciso y completo, con referencia a herramientas practicas útiles y de comprobada aplicación. Muchas Gracias

创建者 Ali R M

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent course to begin one's digital transformation journey. BCG's framework is amazing, very simple yet comprehensive!

创建者 Juan C S

Mar 23, 2020

Very good course for people who need the basics of digital transformation and need/want to make a change in their business

创建者 Roger M

Feb 18, 2020

Very complete and comprehensive introduction to Digital Transformation. Clear concepts, good examples, great explanations.

创建者 Luis D M V

Nov 26, 2019

I learned how to make an specific assesment of my company and how to take digital transformation wave in a succesfully way

创建者 Saniye L

Jan 03, 2019

Der Kurs war sehr gut aufbereitet. Praxis nah mit vielen Beispielen. Ich würde diese Kurs auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

创建者 Mihir D

Apr 08, 2018

Great course with comprehensive discussions. It would be even better if they summarized Key Takeaways of Expert Interviews

创建者 Ivan A O

Jul 01, 2020

Been a CTO, this course for me was a continuos flow of business strategy and comprehension of the actual and future world

创建者 Zahra G

Jan 06, 2020

I learned a lot of new stuff. It has both theoretical and practical information. Highly recommended. Thank you very much.

创建者 richelle b

Oct 19, 2019

I love this course. very informative and I'm so excited to apply what I have learned to our company. Thank you very much

创建者 Albert D

Nov 25, 2018

The best course on digital transformation that I have had the good fortune to experience. Current, complete, motivating.

创建者 Juan B

Jul 12, 2020

I loved the course. Although, I didn't like that much the interviews, I'm more focused on a real-case approach. Thanks!

创建者 Adriana B G

Apr 24, 2020

I really loved this course. It is a very new knowledge for me and now i am getting very passionate about it. Thank you!