Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,649 个评分
1,309 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

GS
Nov 11, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
Feb 14, 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

筛选依据:

526 - Digital Transformation 的 550 个评论(共 1,305 个)

创建者 NAPOLEON D P P

Oct 18, 2019

This course is excellent for who needs an introduction and a framework. Highly recommended for executives.

创建者 Mariano A A F

Sep 15, 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ofrece los conocimientos necesarios para empezar a estudiar cada tema por separado

创建者 Guillermo M

Oct 30, 2020

Excelente curso!! Bien estructurado y provee de un framework para iniciar el camino en las organizaciones.

创建者 HOSSAM E D M S A

Oct 20, 2020

Thanks for this course

a very good information helps me to understand many topics in digital transformation

创建者 Anujit K

Sep 6, 2020

Very good and structured course. Recommendation: I think some case studies as reading material would help!

创建者 Fernando R E

Feb 3, 2019

Very good course! it gives a full and deep overview of what Digital Transformation is. Very recommendable!

创建者 SAMI O A

Nov 18, 2018

Great course combining latest concepts with real live examples along with practical framework and advices.

创建者 Giorgio C

Jan 27, 2020

I found the course very well structured, rich in context and example. Very professional and clear teacher

创建者 Norbert D

Sep 24, 2019

Great course, helped me with building a picture of what is needed to create a digital transformation plan

创建者 Eva S

Sep 13, 2019

A very useful and informative look at digital transformation, essential for my personal development plan.

创建者 Rajesh K

Jun 25, 2019

Very apt to set fundamental & set the foundation for digital transformation catalyst in the organisation.

创建者 Benjamin N

Jan 28, 2019

Without a doubt this course puts together a framework on beginning your companies digital transformation.

创建者 Dipak B

Apr 11, 2021

It was excellent knowledge and practical examples to understand Why, What, How of Digital Transformation

创建者 JUFRI T P S

Dec 15, 2020

Really interesting and inspired course. It open new mindset and the way of thinking to face digital era.

创建者 Amit K

Jul 7, 2020

This course is very interesting and knowledgeable, very inspiring interview and way of teaching is great

创建者 Vivek S

Apr 4, 2020

Well structured, right paced, interactive, good insight... Overall very useful and enjoyable at sametime

创建者 John C

Apr 25, 2021

Great overview of the modern business landscape and how technology will drive change for organizations.

创建者 Yunus I

Sep 11, 2020

Well put together and presented. Covers a good breadth of material. Overall a very positive experience.

创建者 Jeffrey R

Feb 5, 2021

Interesting course with a linear, easy to follow approach. Great examples and interesting interviews.

创建者 Liyana F

Sep 21, 2020

I'm happy that I've learn so many things about Digital Tranformation and now I have insight about it.

创建者 Francisco C

May 22, 2020

Excelente Curso y sobre todo se nota el interes de hacer bien las cosas de los profesores

felicidades

创建者 Santhosh P E

Jan 9, 2020

It is very informative and engaging. The examples given are easily relatable to the current scenario.

创建者 Srinivasan K

Nov 6, 2019

Best digital transformation training, and the BCG framework is so unique and efffective.

Must learn...

创建者 Kayser F

Dec 12, 2020

Excellent course, a detailed explanation of the digital transformation process, I really enjoyed it!

创建者 MILIND L

Oct 15, 2020

A good course of digital transformation covering key aspects from business & technology perspective