Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,487 个评分
744 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

筛选依据:

301 - Digital Transformation 的 325 个评论(共 745 个)

创建者 David B G

Apr 13, 2020

Really interesting view on what is the digital disruption, how to identify the key points to navigate through it.

创建者 Toluwalope A

Jun 10, 2019

Very well articulated, precise content on the key principles, challenges, lessons and framework to adapt locally.

创建者 Varun V

Mar 27, 2019

Good course. Provides frameworks and tools that helps you understand the underpinnings of digital transformation.

创建者 Alexandra D

Apr 26, 2020

Interesting content, lot new content to learn, challenging due to the regular quizzes, great videos - well done!

创建者 Belen A

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent course about digital transformation. I really enjoy classes specially Interviews and real experiences.

创建者 Saksham B

Jun 03, 2020

Brilliant course with in-depth explanations, practical examples, and great interviews. I really enjoyed this.

创建者 Anand K R

Apr 18, 2020

It was fantastically organised, structured, researched and very informative .

Overall , i would give it 10/10

创建者 José E M C

Feb 21, 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

创建者 Narsinha J

Feb 10, 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

创建者 Muhammad I N

May 25, 2020

Thank you for the great course...its just a fun to learn the digital transformation. Lets change the world !

创建者 Oliver H

Sep 18, 2019

This was an extremely valuable course with interesting insights and learnings in a very professional format!

创建者 Leonard Z

Sep 09, 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

创建者 emmanuel N

Mar 23, 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

创建者 Julia C

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent, the material , videos , interviews , everything was so useful and interesting , congratulations!

创建者 NAPOLEON D P P

Oct 18, 2019

This course is excellent for who needs an introduction and a framework. Highly recommended for executives.

创建者 Mariano A A F

Sep 16, 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ofrece los conocimientos necesarios para empezar a estudiar cada tema por separado

创建者 Fernando R E

Feb 04, 2019

Very good course! it gives a full and deep overview of what Digital Transformation is. Very recommendable!

创建者 SAMI O A

Nov 18, 2018

Great course combining latest concepts with real live examples along with practical framework and advices.

创建者 Giorgio M C

Jan 27, 2020

I found the course very well structured, rich in context and example. Very professional and clear teacher

创建者 Norbert D

Sep 24, 2019

Great course, helped me with building a picture of what is needed to create a digital transformation plan

创建者 Eva S

Sep 13, 2019

A very useful and informative look at digital transformation, essential for my personal development plan.

创建者 Rajesh K

Jun 25, 2019

Very apt to set fundamental & set the foundation for digital transformation catalyst in the organisation.

创建者 Benjamin N

Jan 29, 2019

Without a doubt this course puts together a framework on beginning your companies digital transformation.

创建者 Vivek S

Apr 04, 2020

Well structured, right paced, interactive, good insight... Overall very useful and enjoyable at sametime

创建者 Francisco C

May 23, 2020

Excelente Curso y sobre todo se nota el interes de hacer bien las cosas de los profesores

felicidades