Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,396 个评分
1,018 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

筛选依据:

326 - Digital Transformation 的 350 个评论(共 1,014 个)

创建者 Patrice P

Aug 07, 2020

Warmly recommend this course to frame what is Digital Transformation and what to consider for implementing. Clear and structured approach.

创建者 Soufiane R

Jan 27, 2020

The course was really good and amazing, I discovered many new things through it. Thank you BCG for sharing this course with the community.

创建者 Ridge M A

Jun 29, 2019

A great course that will give you the tool set required to engage in digital transformations and technology strategy. Very well presented!

创建者 Diego R P

Aug 11, 2020

Excelent course, It is a complete overview and the next steppes to undesrstand the digital transformation and implement in our companies.

创建者 Vinudeep R

Jun 18, 2020

Good teaching methodology and good insights from industry. This helped me to get more curious in learning in depth digital transformation

创建者 Diego C A

Dec 09, 2019

This course help you to understand what are the main challenges of digital transformation in a easily way. Recommended for all IT levels.

创建者 Selim A

Apr 13, 2020

Donne une excellente vision high level sur la Transformation Digitale. C'est important pour pouvoir piloter une strategy de haut niveau.

创建者 Fabrizio M

Aug 28, 2019

It was the first experience on this kind of platform and I really appreciated the learning experience.

The contents are very interesting.

创建者 Soraya V S d S

Mar 21, 2019

É um curso muito abrangente, que disponibilizou novas habilidades e conceitos entre negocio e soluçoes digitais (TI) na minha concepção.

创建者 Adriano R G

Jul 26, 2019

So amazing course, a great opportunity to learn with high-level professionals, that teach exactly what runs in practice over the world.

创建者 Chandrasekhar R

Jul 20, 2019

Extremely important and helps technology strategists to consult and guide businesses to carefully traverse through digital disruptions.

创建者 Carlos C

Oct 17, 2018

Excellent course to provide an introduction on Digital Transformation. Fantastic entrance door to this world of endless ramifications.

创建者 Jorge B M d O

Aug 22, 2020

Buen curso, detallado y exigente... tiene mucho contenido y buenas entrevistas y casos. Toma más tiempo del esperado pero vale la pena

创建者 Prabu G

Aug 08, 2020

If you are starting your digital transformation journey this is the best course to begin with. Excellent content, very well presented.

创建者 Ahmad H

Sep 10, 2019

the stories they used to explain a complex ideas are really the most exciting part of this course i really get a huge benefits from it

创建者 SANCHEZ, R A

Sep 19, 2020

Very informative, very timely, and relevant examples and great insights!

I am highly recommending this Coursera course by BCG and UVA.

创建者 Clarence F

Apr 01, 2020

Great introduction to the world of digital Transformation. Wish there were more intermediate and advanced level classes to follow up.

创建者 Faris A

Jul 13, 2019

I really benefited a lot from this course. I would strongly recommend it to any one who is interesting in business transformation ...

创建者 Neeraj B

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent material. Excellent delivery of the sessions. Good insights into digital transformation even for experienced professionals.

创建者 Luis V

Apr 18, 2018

Great course! Thanks to all the instructors for sharing their knowledge about Digital Transformation. I enjoyed the interviews a lot.

创建者 Rahmawan A R

Aug 17, 2020

Exactly what I needed. Provided a concise framework for legacy companies that are thinking of starting their digital transformation.

创建者 Ben D

Mar 18, 2020

Great course which covers the fundamentals of Digital Transformation, with lots of interesting case studies discussed along the way.

创建者 Laurent L

Apr 30, 2020

Très bon équilibre entre les aspects théoriques, les retours d'expériences, les cas d'usage et les interview de leaders du domaine.

创建者 Antoni J J

Aug 09, 2018

Recommended course for everyone who requires the fundamentals of Digital Transformation. Great trainers, interviews, use cases and

创建者 sergio

Nov 19, 2019

Love it. I want to congratulate the team of BCG. Great content.All my life i´ve been wondering to work in BCG.How can i sen my cv?