Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,145 个评分
1,186 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

GS
Nov 11, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

SS
May 15, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

筛选依据:

451 - Digital Transformation 的 475 个评论(共 1,180 个)

创建者 Hernan D B H

Aug 10, 2020

Excelente, es muy claro y se obtiene el conocimiento necesario para iniciar el camino de la transformación digital

创建者 Pinto P B

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent Course for all those all involved with clients who are embarking there journey on digital transformation

创建者 Raquel M H

Oct 3, 2019

Información muy precisa, buena pronunciación y el curso abarcó los temas principales de la transformación digital.

创建者 susana q

Jun 8, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital

创建者 Chaichana

Oct 6, 2020

This course is very informative and descriptive, it paved my technical knowledge and skills for my future career.

创建者 Shoaib M

Aug 6, 2020

Excellent Course created by Darden School of Business (University of Virginia) and BCG (Boston Consulting Group)!

创建者 Yashkumar B

Jun 1, 2020

This course is really helpful for me to rethink about the business world and foresight the future, Thank you team

创建者 Juan P T S

May 28, 2020

A basic, but complete course about Digital transformation and his importance in all business today. Thanks a lot!

创建者 David B G

Apr 13, 2020

Really interesting view on what is the digital disruption, how to identify the key points to navigate through it.

创建者 Toluwalope A

Jun 10, 2019

Very well articulated, precise content on the key principles, challenges, lessons and framework to adapt locally.

创建者 Varun V

Mar 27, 2019

Good course. Provides frameworks and tools that helps you understand the underpinnings of digital transformation.

创建者 Alexandra D

Apr 26, 2020

Interesting content, lot new content to learn, challenging due to the regular quizzes, great videos - well done!

创建者 Belen A

Jun 6, 2018

Excellent course about digital transformation. I really enjoy classes specially Interviews and real experiences.

创建者 Javier E U P

Sep 7, 2020

A very dynamic and explanatory, detailed and concrete course.

5 stars, because the classes were also quite fun!

创建者 M. T S

Sep 24, 2020

i learn much about the digital transformation from the course. and i hope i can implement all soon as possible

创建者 Lovejit c

Jun 12, 2020

It was a great learning, the ways used to explain and the example given are commendable.

Keep up the good work.

创建者 Rateesh U

Sep 29, 2020

A great crash course for starters as well as practitioners to kick start their Digital Transformation journey

创建者 Joseph S

Jun 16, 2020

Good easy to understand. However, would love to see stage, 2 and 3 that is the equivalent of a master course.

创建者 Saksham B

Jun 3, 2020

Brilliant course with in-depth explanations, practical examples, and great interviews. I really enjoyed this.

创建者 Anand K R

Apr 17, 2020

It was fantastically organised, structured, researched and very informative .

Overall , i would give it 10/10

创建者 José E M C

Feb 21, 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

创建者 Narsinha J

Feb 10, 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

创建者 GLORIA A V T

Nov 21, 2020

un curso excepcional. lleno de aprendizaje y experiencias que facilitan el entendimiento del tema. gracias

创建者 Partha D

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent course, it has great content, superb instructors and well devised and practical model of teaching.

创建者 Muhammad I N

May 24, 2020

Thank you for the great course...its just a fun to learn the digital transformation. Lets change the world !