Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,893 个评分
1,130 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

SS
May 15, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

CN
Feb 28, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

筛选依据:

476 - Digital Transformation 的 500 个评论(共 1,125 个)

创建者 Norbert D

Sep 24, 2019

Great course, helped me with building a picture of what is needed to create a digital transformation plan

创建者 Eva S

Sep 13, 2019

A very useful and informative look at digital transformation, essential for my personal development plan.

创建者 Rajesh K

Jun 25, 2019

Very apt to set fundamental & set the foundation for digital transformation catalyst in the organisation.

创建者 Benjamin N

Jan 28, 2019

Without a doubt this course puts together a framework on beginning your companies digital transformation.

创建者 Amit K

Jul 7, 2020

This course is very interesting and knowledgeable, very inspiring interview and way of teaching is great

创建者 Vivek S

Apr 4, 2020

Well structured, right paced, interactive, good insight... Overall very useful and enjoyable at sametime

创建者 Yunus I

Sep 11, 2020

Well put together and presented. Covers a good breadth of material. Overall a very positive experience.

创建者 Liyana F

Sep 21, 2020

I'm happy that I've learn so many things about Digital Tranformation and now I have insight about it.

创建者 Francisco C

May 22, 2020

Excelente Curso y sobre todo se nota el interes de hacer bien las cosas de los profesores

felicidades

创建者 Santhosh P E

Jan 8, 2020

It is very informative and engaging. The examples given are easily relatable to the current scenario.

创建者 Srinivasan K

Nov 6, 2019

Best digital transformation training, and the BCG framework is so unique and efffective.

Must learn...

创建者 MILIND L

Oct 15, 2020

A good course of digital transformation covering key aspects from business & technology perspective

创建者 Yubing Z

Jun 30, 2020

a very insightful tutorial and I have learned many practical advices regarding the new technologies.

创建者 KRISHNADAS K N

Dec 4, 2018

This coerce will give you the courage for First step towards your digital transformation journey!!!

创建者 Faisa S

Sep 3, 2020

A good course to understand the orad map of a digital transformation. Good examples and discussions

创建者 Alex V

Dec 4, 2019

Entrega una panorámica muy completa de todos los temas involucrados en un proceso de transformación

创建者 Husam K

Aug 30, 2019

Very structural, informative and comprehensive approach for a sound digital transformation strategy

创建者 Gerardo C M

Jun 6, 2019

Excellent course and contetn. Just you should update some data and facts since It's already 2019 ;)

创建者 Praveen K B

May 3, 2020

It has been a very informative course and the examples are found to be very relevant to understand

创建者 Ditha N

Aug 19, 2019

Offer the fundament, hands-on example and concept how to tackle this subject in your organization.

创建者 Juan M

Sep 25, 2018

So sparkling, rubbin shoulders with cutting edge technology embedding in our days life inevitably.

创建者 Sandra d P V P

Oct 3, 2020

Excelente!! Unos videos claros, con bastantes ejemplos lo que lo hace muy dinámico e interesante.

创建者 Moyosore A B

Aug 9, 2020

This course was really helpful to understand how digitalization has helped improve organisations.

创建者 María A G M

Apr 21, 2020

very good overview and key insights about how to face with digital trasformation in the companies

创建者 Anil S

Feb 18, 2020

An excellent primer and insight driven course to reinvigorate both business and IT professionals.