Chevron Left
返回到 数字化转型

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 数字化转型 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,152 个评分
1,422 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

GS
Nov 11, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
Feb 14, 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

筛选依据:

526 - 数字化转型 的 550 个评论(共 1,430 个)

创建者 susana q

Jun 8, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital

创建者 Chaichana

Oct 6, 2020

This course is very informative and descriptive, it paved my technical knowledge and skills for my future career.

创建者 Shoaib M

Aug 6, 2020

Excellent Course created by Darden School of Business (University of Virginia) and BCG (Boston Consulting Group)!

创建者 Yashkumar B

Jun 1, 2020

This course is really helpful for me to rethink about the business world and foresight the future, Thank you team

创建者 Juan P T

May 28, 2020

A basic, but complete course about Digital transformation and his importance in all business today. Thanks a lot!

创建者 David B G

Apr 13, 2020

Really interesting view on what is the digital disruption, how to identify the key points to navigate through it.

创建者 Toluwalope A

Jun 10, 2019

Very well articulated, precise content on the key principles, challenges, lessons and framework to adapt locally.

创建者 Varun V

Mar 27, 2019

Good course. Provides frameworks and tools that helps you understand the underpinnings of digital transformation.

创建者 Neelakantan

Nov 23, 2021

This course provides a good conceptual anchoring on DT - opportunities /challenges/ technology aspects & people.

创建者 Alexandra D

Apr 26, 2020

Interesting content, lot new content to learn, challenging due to the regular quizzes, great videos - well done!

创建者 Belen A

Jun 6, 2018

Excellent course about digital transformation. I really enjoy classes specially Interviews and real experiences.

创建者 Javier E U P

Sep 7, 2020

A very dynamic and explanatory, detailed and concrete course.

5 stars, because the classes were also quite fun!

创建者 LEA W

May 9, 2021

Very well crafted course covering both solid theoretical foundation and practical insights !

Highly recommend.

创建者 Sergio E C G

Feb 28, 2021

very good, it helped me to clarify many concepts that generate doubts about specific issues in IT environments

创建者 Miguel M

Feb 15, 2021

It was an excitement course, full of examples in real business and interviews with people with high expertise.

创建者 M. T S

Sep 24, 2020

i learn much about the digital transformation from the course. and i hope i can implement all soon as possible

创建者 Lovejit c

Jun 12, 2020

It was a great learning, the ways used to explain and the example given are commendable.

Keep up the good work.

创建者 Dietmar K

Sep 20, 2021

D​one the practical real life part before the training. Mustb say, this course is exactly doable in real life

创建者 Mandar K

Mar 26, 2021

Really good course that provides an overview of digital transformation, its components, tools and techniques.

创建者 Rateesh U

Sep 29, 2020

A great crash course for starters as well as practitioners to kick start their Digital Transformation journey

创建者 Rajive S

Jun 16, 2020

Good easy to understand. However, would love to see stage, 2 and 3 that is the equivalent of a master course.

创建者 Saksham B

Jun 3, 2020

Brilliant course with in-depth explanations, practical examples, and great interviews. I really enjoyed this.

创建者 Anand K R

Apr 17, 2020

It was fantastically organised, structured, researched and very informative .

Overall , i would give it 10/10

创建者 José E M C

Feb 21, 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

创建者 Narsinha J

Feb 10, 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact