Chevron Left
返回到 数字化转型

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 数字化转型 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,152 个评分
1,422 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

GS
Nov 11, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
Feb 14, 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

筛选依据:

551 - 数字化转型 的 575 个评论(共 1,430 个)

创建者 Agustin L

Aug 30, 2021

Very detailed immersion in digital disruption technologies, providing an easy-to-apply conceptual framework.

创建者 GLORIA A V T

Nov 21, 2020

un curso excepcional. lleno de aprendizaje y experiencias que facilitan el entendimiento del tema. gracias

创建者 Partha D

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent course, it has great content, superb instructors and well devised and practical model of teaching.

创建者 MUHAMMAD I N

May 24, 2020

Thank you for the great course...its just a fun to learn the digital transformation. Lets change the world !

创建者 Oliver H

Sep 18, 2019

This was an extremely valuable course with interesting insights and learnings in a very professional format!

创建者 Leonard Z

Sep 9, 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

创建者 emmanuel N

Mar 23, 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

创建者 Ganesh R G S

Mar 18, 2021

Thank you all for the deep insights on Digital Transformation. Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

创建者 Boris K D

Jul 29, 2020

An immense mass of information about digital transformation in this course. Recommend for all participants.

创建者 Moises J P G

Jul 22, 2020

An awesome Course, it provides a very interesting foundations to drive a successful digital transformation.

创建者 Julia C

Apr 5, 2020

Excellent, the material , videos , interviews , everything was so useful and interesting , congratulations!

创建者 NAPOLEON D P P

Oct 18, 2019

This course is excellent for who needs an introduction and a framework. Highly recommended for executives.

创建者 Mariano A A F

Sep 15, 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ofrece los conocimientos necesarios para empezar a estudiar cada tema por separado

创建者 Guillermo M

Oct 30, 2020

Excelente curso!! Bien estructurado y provee de un framework para iniciar el camino en las organizaciones.

创建者 HOSSAM E D M S A

Oct 20, 2020

Thanks for this course

a very good information helps me to understand many topics in digital transformation

创建者 Anujit K

Sep 6, 2020

Very good and structured course. Recommendation: I think some case studies as reading material would help!

创建者 Fernando R E

Feb 3, 2019

Very good course! it gives a full and deep overview of what Digital Transformation is. Very recommendable!

创建者 SAMI O A

Nov 18, 2018

Great course combining latest concepts with real live examples along with practical framework and advices.

创建者 Giorgio C

Jan 27, 2020

I found the course very well structured, rich in context and example. Very professional and clear teacher

创建者 Norbert D

Sep 24, 2019

Great course, helped me with building a picture of what is needed to create a digital transformation plan

创建者 Eva S

Sep 13, 2019

A very useful and informative look at digital transformation, essential for my personal development plan.

创建者 Rajesh K

Jun 25, 2019

Very apt to set fundamental & set the foundation for digital transformation catalyst in the organisation.

创建者 Benjamin N

Jan 28, 2019

Without a doubt this course puts together a framework on beginning your companies digital transformation.

创建者 Alejandro V

Jul 13, 2021

buen curso, a pesar de estar grabado en 2016, la metodología es la misma y aplica muy bien a la realidad

创建者 Dipak B

Apr 11, 2021

It was excellent knowledge and practical examples to understand Why, What, How of Digital Transformation