Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,658 个评分
464 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

GS

Nov 12, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

筛选依据:

176 - Digital Transformation 的 200 个评论(共 463 个)

创建者 Nagesh N M

Jul 25, 2018

Really nice course which sets up the basics for digital transformation, I would recommend this course for business managers

创建者 Luis D M V

Nov 26, 2019

I learned how to make an specific assesment of my company and how to take digital transformation wave in a succesfully way

创建者 Saniye L

Jan 03, 2019

Der Kurs war sehr gut aufbereitet. Praxis nah mit vielen Beispielen. Ich würde diese Kurs auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

创建者 Mihir D

Apr 08, 2018

Great course with comprehensive discussions. It would be even better if they summarized Key Takeaways of Expert Interviews

创建者 Zahra G

Jan 06, 2020

I learned a lot of new stuff. It has both theoretical and practical information. Highly recommended. Thank you very much.

创建者 richelle b

Oct 19, 2019

I love this course. very informative and I'm so excited to apply what I have learned to our company. Thank you very much

创建者 Albert D

Nov 25, 2018

The best course on digital transformation that I have had the good fortune to experience. Current, complete, motivating.

创建者 Vinitt J

Nov 08, 2019

Till now this is the best course I attended Very insightful and informative. Lot of differnt approaches on innovation

创建者 oscar

Apr 30, 2019

Gran curso, fuertes bases para comprender realmente ¿qué es la Transformación digital? y ¿Cómo llevarla a la práctica?

创建者 Zaid A

Oct 22, 2019

Excellent information provided from top instructors. Loved the real life examples given for each part of the course.

创建者 Vadrevu M S S K

Oct 26, 2019

The best course I have ever taken, the content and the way they explained with practical examples is simply superb.

创建者 Raquel M H

Oct 03, 2019

Información muy precisa, buena pronunciación y el curso abarcó los temas principales de la transformación digital.

创建者 susana q

Jun 08, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital

创建者 Toluwalope A

Jun 10, 2019

Very well articulated, precise content on the key principles, challenges, lessons and framework to adapt locally.

创建者 Varun V

Mar 27, 2019

Good course. Provides frameworks and tools that helps you understand the underpinnings of digital transformation.

创建者 Belen A

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent course about digital transformation. I really enjoy classes specially Interviews and real experiences.

创建者 José E M C

Feb 21, 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

创建者 Narsinha J

Feb 10, 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

创建者 Oliver H

Sep 18, 2019

This was an extremely valuable course with interesting insights and learnings in a very professional format!

创建者 Leonard Z

Sep 09, 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

创建者 emmanuel N

Mar 23, 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

创建者 NAPOLEON D P P

Oct 18, 2019

This course is excellent for who needs an introduction and a framework. Highly recommended for executives.

创建者 Mariano A A F

Sep 16, 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ofrece los conocimientos necesarios para empezar a estudiar cada tema por separado

创建者 Fernando R E

Feb 04, 2019

Very good course! it gives a full and deep overview of what Digital Transformation is. Very recommendable!

创建者 SAMI O A

Nov 18, 2018

Great course combining latest concepts with real live examples along with practical framework and advices.