Chevron Left
返回到 Be Your Best Creative Self

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Be Your Best Creative Self 的评价和反馈

4.8
36 个评分
11 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Be Your Best Creative Self, the second course in the Personal Development for Professional Success Specialization. This course is for creative professionals who want to work more efficiently and at higher levels of both job satisfaction and success. As students work through this course, they will: • learn to make the creative state more reliable and productive • fine-tune their personal brand so that they present themselves positively and accurately • learn basic skills for working with others that will help to avoid traps as well as to enable success As much as anything, this is a survival-skills class designed to help creative professionals take control of their careers. The assignments and exercises are intended to build a creative community in which students gain confidence and grow together....

热门审阅

SW
Apr 5, 2021

This is my first course with Coursera.\n\nThe course is really good & keeps you motivated in doing more & learning more out of it. Thanks Coursera!!:)

AM
Dec 31, 2020

great course that gives many tools to develop your creative self

筛选依据:

1 - Be Your Best Creative Self 的 11 个评论(共 11 个)

创建者 Antanas M

Jan 1, 2021

great course that gives many tools to develop your creative self

创建者 Stephy W

Apr 6, 2021

This is my first course with Coursera.

The course is really good & keeps you motivated in doing more & learning more out of it. Thanks Coursera!!:)

创建者 Yoan S

Aug 11, 2020

Este es uno de esos cursos que te cambian la forma de mirar la vida, tus relaciones con los demás y te hacer crecer.

创建者 Marco S d P

Feb 8, 2021

Excellent course! He gives excellent tips to creative professionals. I really enjoyed it.

创建者 R. K

Jul 31, 2020

Awesome course!

创建者 erfan k

Aug 4, 2021

I have a question is this ok we have different internet in different countries? google play doesn't let me download some apps in Iran

even this website Coursera (very great and honorable coursera) doesn't give me permission to use it with my own IP from Iran I need to use VPN to find a way to learn something is this ok? is this human rights?

创建者 Viona S N

Jul 3, 2021

t​his course really best to you all who want to learn something new especially you can learn in the best ranked university in the world!!! and has a level for beginner, master, etc. so, what you waiting for.

创建者 Denisa B

Apr 12, 2021

I totally enjoyed this course "Be Your Best Creative Self". it was well structured and quite interesting. The opportunity for you to expand your thoughts and ideas in various creative ways were present.

创建者 jimely f

Jul 28, 2021

The course is very insightful!

创建者 Mohan M R

Jun 1, 2021

Nice leaning

创建者 Deane B

Oct 21, 2020

Everything is okay except the audio. I have difficulty hearing it.