Chevron Left
返回到 Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending 的评价和反馈

4.9
286 个评分
41 条评论

课程概述

This course explores the analysis and design of beam bending problems. Prerequisite Knowledge: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress and Strain and Axial Loading” in order to be successful in this course ------------------------------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

热门审阅

TN

Dec 27, 2018

Course was amazing, it helped me alot, in clearing my basics, Special thanks to Dr. Wayne Whiteman, Georgia Institute of Technology & Coursera.

GJ

May 04, 2016

This is a good course. I like all the part Mechanics of Materials. I suggest you to please go through the Specialization of this course.

筛选依据:

1 - Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending 的 25 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 Matthew R

Apr 20, 2017

The Mechanics of Materials course series is a must for any engineer. The material is presented in a logical and straight forward manner with applications to the real world. Dr. Whiteman is truly a a great teaching Professor!

创建者 LUIS C

Feb 01, 2020

LAS CLASES IMPARTIDAS POR EL PROFESOR DR. WHITEMAN SON EXCELENTES DE IGUAL FORMA EL MATERIAL QUE NOS PROPORCIONAN ESTA MUY BIEN ESTRUCTURADO, RAZÓN POR LO CUAL ES UNA INSTITUCIÓN DE LAS MEJORES DEL MUNDO.

创建者 Tanuj N

Dec 27, 2018

Course was amazing, it helped me alot, in clearing my basics, Special thanks to Dr. Wayne Whiteman, Georgia Institute of Technology & Coursera.

创建者 GARVIT J

May 04, 2016

This is a good course. I like all the part Mechanics of Materials. I suggest you to please go through the Specialization of this course.

创建者 Marta V B

Apr 19, 2017

It's an excellent course where you can remember and learn concepts about the behaviour of materials under certain forces.

创建者 Mohammad M A

Apr 01, 2017

Today I have another interesting course on mechanics of materials, thank you very much for providing such a great course.

创建者 Paul V

Aug 31, 2018

Wonderful lectures. Very useful for Stress Analysis Engineers. Completed 3 courses in MOM and planning for the 4th.

创建者 Vivek K

Mar 04, 2017

Explains the fundamentals of Beam bending and the topics covered are in great way and looking to finish MOM part 4

创建者 Vimalanandan G

May 16, 2019

Very good course. It will help us to refresh and strengthen our knowledge on beam bending

创建者 Joshua K

Dec 20, 2016

This is the best of the 4 great MoM courses. Great presentation of the fundamentals.

创建者 Charan S

Nov 06, 2016

Thank you, Sir. Another great course material and wonderful explanation.

创建者 Vishal V P

Apr 02, 2019

very amazing course, provided me with the right apetite

创建者 Hussein J

Jan 01, 2020

Dr. Wayne makes things simple and easy to understand.

创建者 MRUNAL P

Dec 29, 2019

Thank you Professor..... You are the BEST TEACHER !!!

创建者 Gulzar H B

Sep 06, 2019

The subject was nicely presented and easy to grasp.

创建者 Sanjeev D

Aug 16, 2019

very good concept building with real life examples

创建者 MANIVEL S

Apr 11, 2019

Nice Experience using this sessions and videos

创建者 moustafa m m

Aug 11, 2016

it's reaily one of the most interesting course

创建者 Umair A S

Mar 30, 2018

Excellent as always by Dr. Whiteman!!

创建者 Kleber P d O F

Apr 09, 2018

Awesome course, content and teacher!

创建者 Abi M

Sep 18, 2016

Excellent Lecture. Go for it guys

创建者 Davide V

May 26, 2019

Very practical and well designed

创建者 naveen k

May 02, 2017

good for mechanical engineers

创建者 andrefeb20@gmail.com

Sep 22, 2016

Excelente curso práctico.

创建者 Jose C

Aug 06, 2019

Pretty good and complete