Chevron Left
返回到 Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending 的评价和反馈

4.8
869 个评分

课程概述

This course explores the analysis and design of beam bending problems. Prerequisite Knowledge: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress and Strain and Axial Loading” in order to be successful in this course ------------------------------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

热门审阅

MA

Jan 16, 2021

a very good and comprehensive course with clear explanation in not so lengthy modules. good for anyone in the Structural or Mechanical Engineering who wants to understand more about Beam Bending

HK

May 4, 2020

FUNDAMENTALS AND ADVANCED STUDY PERSON CAN LEARN THROUGH THIS COURSE IN WHICH BEAM BENDING THEORY, PURE BENDING, SHEAR AND BENDING DIAGRAM AS WELL AS WHOLE COURSE ARE DESCRIBED WELL.

筛选依据:

126 - Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending 的 150 个评论(共 165 个)

创建者 JEEVARATHINAM S

Jul 3, 2020

its good

创建者 JOSEPH R

May 18, 2020

good job

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 12, 2020

Helpful

创建者 Daniel A M

May 22, 2017

Thanks

创建者 Benjie L

Jul 3, 2016

No. 1.

创建者 Nishchay J

Jun 26, 2020

great

创建者 Anujuman

Apr 20, 2021

Good

创建者 Sourav s

Jul 31, 2020

good

创建者 Purighella N B

Jun 23, 2020

good

创建者 Battina D G

May 19, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Rajendra K

May 13, 2020

Good

创建者 Damerla H

Apr 30, 2020

good

创建者 Akshay

Apr 30, 2020

good

创建者 Fhareza A

Sep 12, 2020

wow

创建者 Mande V N k

Jun 9, 2020

..

创建者 Marco

Feb 21, 2021

.

创建者 Alam U G C

Jun 8, 2020

The videos are too short for each module. I think you can combine modules and avoid having to listen the annoying intros and closures of the videos too many times. I am doing 1 week content per day, so it's quite annoying... I know, not everyone could handle this pace as I was already acquainted with the material, and for me is only a review, but still, I think many videos could've been merged together.

创建者 GEELA A

Jul 3, 2020

It's really helpfull compared to my classes. And it was easy to understand and the teaching is really simple and clear.Thanks a lot for helping me out with this course.

创建者 Samir R

Aug 6, 2020

1 attempt in 168 hours is so irritating, at lease 1 attempt in 2 days would be more desirable.

创建者 Hitesh S

Nov 19, 2020

Very knowledgeable course imparting theoretical as well as practical knowledge .

创建者 koziba m

Jun 24, 2020

everything was well layed out and the examples provided excellent guidance

创建者 omkar

May 23, 2020

easy to understand but duration for retaking quiz is very less

创建者 AAKASH G

Apr 28, 2020

plaese divide modules better

创建者 Jean-Michell D M

Apr 25, 2020

what about bean deflection?

创建者 Abhinav M

Jul 7, 2020

More examples and notes