Chevron Left
返回到 Behavioral Investing

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Behavioral Investing 的评价和反馈

4.5
202 个评分
42 条评论

课程概述

Through this course, you will learn how individuals and firms make financial decisions, and how those decisions might deviate from those predicted by traditional financial or economic theory. We will explore the nature of these biases and their origins, using insights from psychology, neurosciences and experimental economics on how the human mind works. From these biases, you will be able to examine how the insights of behavioral finance complement the traditional finance paradigm. We also look at the micro and macro biases. Finally, we will explore how these insights describe more complicated topics such as fat tail events and financial crises....

热门审阅

CD

Apr 03, 2020

Awesome course by telling stories of investors we can easily remember the behavioral biases. Easy to understand and the way assignment is really interesting and time taken to do carefully.

S

Jul 01, 2020

Perfect course for those who want to understand the science of investing behavior. Important for beginners as all the concept is explained in a detailed manner

筛选依据:

1 - Behavioral Investing 的 25 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Parth M

Aug 01, 2017

There could have been a bit less focus on theory and use of better examples

创建者 Chandrakala D

Apr 03, 2020

Awesome course by telling stories of investors we can easily remember the behavioral biases. Easy to understand and the way assignment is really interesting and time taken to do carefully.

创建者 Monica H

Jun 08, 2018

I learned so much! The instructor is engaging and provides examples to illustrate the concepts. I recommend it 100%. It also gives you food for thought for applying theory beyond investing into other areas where you might have behavioral biases, i.e. in business, negotiation, etc.

创建者 Aditya D

Jul 08, 2020

Excellent course for the novice and experienced investor. Lots of possible biases to avoid are taught in this course. With excellent information, great assessments, and mentally stimulating discussion forums, this is one of the best investing courses out there!

创建者 ELIZABETH J

May 07, 2020

The sessions on physcographic models were insightful. Thank you Professor for the simple explanations. This would really help in my research work as well. Thanks to Coursera for inclusion of this most relevant course.

创建者 Stallone S

Jul 01, 2020

Perfect course for those who want to understand the science of investing behavior. Important for beginners as all the concept is explained in a detailed manner

创建者 Jacob F

Feb 24, 2020

Another great course, thanks to Professor Nathan. Love the way he talks about the topics. He brings it to a level I can understand and comprehend.

创建者 Kunj A

May 07, 2020

Excellently designed course, Cheers to the instructor who has explained each and every technical concept so beautifully. Thoroughly enjoyed it

创建者 Surbhi S

Apr 19, 2020

Behavioral investing is very good and useful course who wants to know about behavioral finance. All videos and assignment are excellent.

创建者 Prata V A

Jun 26, 2020

The explanation of the biases has been clear, but could have been a little more discrete.

创建者 Apoorva G

Dec 28, 2016

An informative course ; helps in understanding the fundamentals of Behavioral Investing.

创建者 Akash D

Jun 07, 2020

Great content and a great teacher. One of the best courses I have taken up in while.

创建者 SujithReddy N

Jul 12, 2020

Good course to know Different types of Behavioral Bias in financial markets.

创建者 Nurgul

Jun 05, 2018

Thank you very much! Nice course! It was very interesting and useful for me!

创建者 Amit K

Apr 08, 2018

This course is very good in introducing the various biases of investing.

创建者 Anshuman S

Feb 21, 2020

Great course as always by Prof Vaidyanathan. Kudos

创建者 Vishnu K J

Jun 15, 2020

A great course and a must for every investor.

创建者 Varun A

Jan 16, 2017

Great Learning experience & informative!

创建者 Karthik

Feb 04, 2017

Excellent course and practical approach

创建者 sergii k

Aug 04, 2016

very informative and interestig course

创建者 Araya W

Nov 11, 2017

The content is very informative!

创建者 Sinjini D S

Jun 07, 2019

Very insightful

创建者 N A k

May 10, 2020

Good course...

创建者 Shubham D

Jul 13, 2019

Very useful

创建者 Flt L G R

Jun 30, 2020

THANKS...