Chevron Left
返回到 人类行为遗传学概论

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 人类行为遗传学概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
520 个评分
166 条评论

课程概述

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

热门审阅

OO

Jun 13, 2019

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM

Sep 12, 2018

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

筛选依据:

76 - 人类行为遗传学概论 的 100 个评论(共 168 个)

创建者 jyothi m

Jun 4, 2020

DETAILED EXPLANATION, REFERENCE MATERIAL BY PROF MATT

Thank you Professor Matt and other supportive staff

Enjoyed the course

创建者 Viktorija Č

Feb 19, 2017

Amazing... Thank you for beeing so pationate by the topic and keeping such complicating information so simple and clear.

创建者 Terence B

May 17, 2017

As a complete novice to the subject I found the course very interesting, stimulating both academically and ethically.

创建者 Ahmed H A

Sep 15, 2017

the course provides pretty good material that draw in all topics in the growing field of human behavioural genetics

创建者 Candice T

Jun 4, 2020

Very informative for someone who had no clue what Behavioral Genetics even was! Thank you for so much information.

创建者 Kirill K

Apr 5, 2022

One of the most important topics in modern psychology perfectly delivered by the professor and everyone invloved.

创建者 Harshita K

Jun 28, 2020

Prof. McGue is really knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to learn about behavioural genetics. Thank you, Sir.

创建者 Beyza Ö

Jul 27, 2020

I really liked this course, it gives adequate amount of knowledge on the relation of behavior and genetics.

创建者 Cherish C

Jul 18, 2020

Absolutely enjoyed the course. Learned so much more than I thought I would. A quality course in my opinion

创建者 Zara M

Sep 4, 2020

Absolutely the best professor I ever had! Very interesting course. Enjoyed every moment of it! Thanks

创建者 Sophie H

Dec 7, 2017

A brilliant course that covers the basics of behavioural genetics clearly and in an engaging manner.

创建者 İrem K

Feb 23, 2021

Such a vision-broadening course. I don't think I'll ever look at behavior the same as I did before.

创建者 Dr S K

Oct 4, 2020

Even though it was a very lengthy course, it was excellent. Learnt a lot that I was unaware about.

创建者 Ignacio C C

Mar 3, 2018

Very interesting!!

Very pedagogical, going step by step but very deep into behavioral psychology

创建者 Bev K

May 30, 2017

I learned a lot more indepth information about genetics and the role genes play in our lives.

创建者 Rodrigo G

Dec 22, 2017

It was really enlightening and pedagogical. A truly example of how online courses should be.

创建者 Mauricio P

Mar 15, 2018

I am interested in re taking this course, it is very well organized and very well explained

创建者 Rodrigo F G

Jan 4, 2018

Excellent course! It would be great to have more theory about genetic variant calculations.

创建者 Mithun k .

Aug 11, 2020

Very useful course , gave a clear cut outline idea on Psychology and genetics behind it.

创建者 Enrique A C V

Jun 2, 2021

Un curso muy completo, excelentemente explicado y ayuda a comprender la genética humana

创建者 Jessica K

Aug 27, 2019

What a wonderful course! I loved everything about it and learned so much. Thank you!

创建者 Carolyne B

Jul 9, 2021

Very interesting and unique, I have never seen a course about this anywhere else.

创建者 Arda E

Aug 15, 2017

An awesome introductory course. As a genetics student, I enjoyed it tremendously.

创建者 Kamlesh p

Jul 28, 2020

Well explained !! I am a totally from non-background and I got understood well.

创建者 Carl L

Jul 22, 2019

Very interesting. I just finished the new Plomin book and will now reread it.