Chevron Left
返回到 人类行为遗传学概论

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 人类行为遗传学概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
505 个评分
158 条评论

课程概述

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

热门审阅

OO
Jun 13, 2019

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM
Sep 12, 2018

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

筛选依据:

126 - 人类行为遗传学概论 的 150 个评论(共 160 个)

创建者 Calliope

Aug 29, 2021

Great course. Lovely instructor ;)

创建者 Katerina S

Dec 1, 2019

Great course, thank you very much.

创建者 Teresa G S

Feb 2, 2017

Professor McGue I Love you ! :)

创建者 Rosa A

May 8, 2020

Great course, great instructor!

创建者 MUNDRATHI S P

May 28, 2020

I loved it..very interesting..

创建者 Bhagi K .

Jul 30, 2020

Best online course to pursue.

创建者 brett c

Aug 18, 2020

Really enjoyed this course.

创建者 Said M

Jan 2, 2022

It is very useful course.

创建者 Violeta C V C

Mar 29, 2020

Love it!

Thank so much :)

创建者 Carlos

Jun 27, 2021

An amazing experience

创建者 Nataliya

Dec 22, 2018

Incredible lecturer!

创建者 Ibeh D N

Apr 6, 2018

You are the best ...

创建者 Niklas A

Jun 15, 2021

Fantastic course!

创建者 Myaad K

Dec 7, 2018

was useful course

创建者 VIDHIPRIYA K

Jan 16, 2022

Very informative

创建者 Sarosh N

Dec 18, 2021

its very good

创建者 Wickramaarachchi, P

Jan 5, 2021

Great course

创建者 EMİR T K

Nov 14, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Donato K

Apr 3, 2018

e

创建者 Harshit K G

May 26, 2020

a very informative course. i learned a lot from this particular course. I always had interest in Biology and Psychology and I always looked forward for learning about the relation between the two, this course helped me understand various concepts in the field of Behavioral Genetics.

Thank you so much Prof. McGue for being such an amazing mentor. I want to request you to teach more courses because I love the way you teach.

thank you Coursera for providing online education!

创建者 Nisveta L

Jun 1, 2020

Für mich als deutschsprachige Teilnehmerin war es gewisse Herausforderung, dennoch ist es sehr aufschlußreich. Ich habe viel gelernt und auch quasi bestätigt bekommen. Ich hätte mir nur etwas dirketren Kontakt mit dem Dozenten gewünscht, weil es manchmal besser ist relativ schnell eine Antwort auf bestimmte Fragen zu bekommen. Ansonsten, wer in das Thema einsteigen will, ist hier gut beraten.

创建者 Emiel d J

Nov 3, 2018

This is a great course. The lecturer is knowledgeable and honest. He treats all subjects critically and often looks at it from multiple perspectives. The only thing that could have improved on the course is that it has not been updated since 2014.

创建者 Alexis H

Jul 1, 2021

I really enjoyed this course. I would have appreciated some updated language around the discussion of suicide by changing phrases like 'committed suicide' to 'completed suicide'. Otherwise, this course was very informative and eyeopening.

创建者 Linus B

Mar 31, 2017

Really good video lectures! Pedagogical and with many interesting examples. Could have been a bit more of the statistical stuff in som form of interactive exercises.. Perfect for a first grasp on the field of human behavioral genetics!

创建者 LANCY M F

Jun 18, 2020

It was a great course. Knowledgeable, Analytical, motivating and tough. I enjoyed learning a new area of Genetics in relation to psychology. Resources were well planned. Course layout was splendid.