Chevron Left
返回到 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

学生对 英联邦教育信托基金 提供的 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher 的评价和反馈

4.6
638 个评分
212 条评论

课程概述

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

热门审阅

KA

Nov 17, 2016

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA

Jun 25, 2020

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

筛选依据:

151 - Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher 的 175 个评论(共 211 个)

创建者 Viridiana V S

Aug 28, 2016

excelente

创建者 bak

Feb 7, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Radel J E G

May 14, 2017

Amazing!

创建者 Asmaa H E

May 17, 2020

Great .

创建者 Kalliopi A

Nov 9, 2015

Great!

创建者 Olabisi B D

Nov 23, 2021

great

创建者 Elysa M F

Nov 22, 2020

great

创建者 Tamera M L

Nov 15, 2020

Great

创建者 Reniela O

Mar 8, 2022

nice

创建者 I P S A W

Oct 28, 2020

good

创建者 Stephanie L

Oct 26, 2020

.

创建者 Mary L R

Jan 2, 2016

v

创建者 Miguel

May 16, 2020

I enjoyed watching the videos, the supplemental articles and links, and the professors' presentations. I did have a problem turning into the voice of the professors to hear what he was saying beyond the slides as I suspect the video sounds like a funnel or pipe atmosphere so it might just be a recording or technical issue. Otherwise, good information for anyone teaching or thinking of becoming a teacher. I learned several things and most enjoyably the Multiple Intelligences Theory by Howard Gardner was fascinating because it's the way I think and believe. I didn't take course number 1 as I couldn't find it but I did take this course number 2 and did fine. Since my school district does not accept this certification I am doing it for knowledge and to test the online experience.

创建者 Dr. H Z S

Oct 17, 2021

The course was very though provoking about teaching and learning. The resources provided in the course are great for detailed learning and understanding of teaching profession. In addition, the discussion platform provides an effective opportunity for all the course takers to establish networking with peers and exchange thoughts and wonderful idea about the course contents and teaching and learning skills.

创建者 Busisiwe M

Mar 14, 2019

I really had a great time learning the course. I have gain so much knowledge, the fact that there are multiple intelligences in every one of us, has made me reflect deeply on different ways on howbto teach my students. My knowledge has expanded. But I also think that intelligences such as spiritual, reflective and emotional should also be included in the MI. Thank you for the knowledge.

创建者 Jhonatan J A E

Mar 6, 2016

The Commonwealth Education Trust provides you of a diverse approach to the teaching and learning issues with a global perspective over the studies and development concerning the matter. The course in particular touches a lot of interesting and important aspects to pay attention during the learning processes that may take place in institutions and relationships within these.

创建者 Tomás D H J

Aug 18, 2020

Me gustó este curso, porque aprendí muchas cosas sobre la enseñanza y sobretodo a cómo desarrollar el potencial intrínseco de cada uno de los estudiantes. Si bien no estoy de acuerdo con algunos de los conceptos enseñados, puedo decir que es una experiencia grata, ya que ayuda a expandir el pensamiento y las visiones individuales sobre la enseñanza. Estuvo muy bueno.

创建者 Neha

Sep 13, 2019

One of the best courses I have found on Coursera. It is also the first course that I did not leave mid way and made it a point to complete its assignments and learn from the course. If you really want to be a better teacher, then there's no reason that you should miss it. Thank you.

创建者 heather l

Nov 26, 2015

I needed these introductory guides to help me assess my own intentions, strengths, weaknesses in a more structured way. I have enjoyed the whole series. Only one technical issue: sound quality could always be better.

创建者 Kikani O L M B

Sep 17, 2020

It has been a great opportunity for me to learn more about teaching and learning through this lectures given by two brilliant teachers. Thank you so much

创建者 Luis P G

Sep 6, 2016

This course have good teachers and material. The articles of peers which you should read and assess are very Interesting, deep and curious.

创建者 Shaza F

Dec 10, 2017

the crouses was very goo and encourging but, I had trouble shooting with assigment and peer asignment submittions. overall it was good.

创建者 KAREN S W

Oct 9, 2020

Great course. It provided me tools to explore my own teaching and to reflect on how my methods encourage learning in my classroom,

创建者 Narmina S

Nov 23, 2019

I got valuable knowledge from the course. One few issue was the sound of the tutor which was not clear. Thank you for everything :)

创建者 Jorge B J

Jul 10, 2017

Excelente Curso nos enseña a razonar como ser un maestro y poder ser crítico y analítico para mejorar sobre nuestra área.