Chevron Left
返回到 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

学生对 英联邦教育信托基金 提供的 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher 的评价和反馈

4.6
639 个评分
212 条评论

课程概述

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

热门审阅

KA

Nov 17, 2016

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA

Jun 25, 2020

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

筛选依据:

176 - Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher 的 200 个评论(共 211 个)

创建者 Doris I O

Nov 23, 2016

Well structured and easy for one with no teaching experience to flow with. Kudos for the job well delivered.

创建者 Dr M G

May 13, 2020

It is good course and Being a teacher, what should be learned before teaching to the students' community.

创建者 Edward A A

Nov 11, 2016

An opportunity to continue to reflect on one's teaching within an engaging and compelling framework.

创建者 Olubodun D I

Feb 20, 2016

I have really enjoyed this course.

Many twwhanks to Prof John and Dr. Dennis for their inputs

创建者 HERU S S

Feb 18, 2022

This course is good to develop my knowledge about the pondation of teaching and learning.

创建者 Richard H G

Mar 7, 2021

The course has been very helpful in developing my basic teaching and learning skills.

创建者 Malladi R

May 17, 2020

Course content was very well presented and effective. This suits 21st century learners

创建者 maruly c

Apr 19, 2022

muy bueno, sinembargo recomiendo variar los videos entre varios profesores.

创建者 gulhanim a

Jun 9, 2020

it was an opportunity for me ,i remembered the knowledge which is i forgot

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 16, 2021

I​t was really interessting and I had a lot of fun to learn new things

创建者 RAMLATH K

Jul 22, 2020

An Awesome Couse. It enhanced me professionally as well as personally.

创建者 TANYA P

Jan 27, 2016

THE AUDIO QUALITY IS NOT CLEAR BUT CONTENTS ARE VERY USEFUL.

创建者 Tatiana

Sep 16, 2021

G​ood course, but i paid for a diploma i haven't gotten

创建者 ArunaSyam k

Oct 10, 2018

Very useful course for an educator.

创建者 Islam h M

Feb 9, 2021

ALL GOOD EXCEPT sound not clear

创建者 Nwaiwu c C

Jun 24, 2021

REALLY INTERESTING TO LEARN

创建者 Zarina B

Nov 26, 2021

thank you for this course

创建者 Emmanuel M

Jul 30, 2017

Basic yet so important

创建者 J. A C

Sep 8, 2015

Class a bit long at ti

创建者 brionna m

Dec 12, 2021

i had love this class

创建者 Siyad A E

Feb 20, 2019

Interesting Course!

创建者 Kim H

May 9, 2020

Excellent material

创建者 Diego A P G

Apr 8, 2017

Excellent course

创建者 Iman Q

Nov 15, 2020

i learn a lott!

创建者 Luis E L

Mar 2, 2022

Muchas gracias