Chevron Left
返回到 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

学生对 英联邦教育信托基金 提供的 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher 的评价和反馈

4.6
595 个评分
200 条评论

课程概述

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

热门审阅

KA
Nov 17, 2016

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA
Jun 25, 2020

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

筛选依据:

176 - Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher 的 199 个评论(共 199 个)

创建者 RAMLATH K

Jul 22, 2020

An Awesome Couse. It enhanced me professionally as well as personally.

创建者 TANYA P

Jan 27, 2016

THE AUDIO QUALITY IS NOT CLEAR BUT CONTENTS ARE VERY USEFUL.

创建者 Tatiana

Sep 16, 2021

G​ood course, but i paid for a diploma i haven't gotten

创建者 ArunaSyam k

Oct 10, 2018

Very useful course for an educator.

创建者 Islam h M

Feb 9, 2021

ALL GOOD EXCEPT sound not clear

创建者 Nwaiwu c C

Jun 24, 2021

REALLY INTERESTING TO LEARN

创建者 Zarina B

Nov 26, 2021

thank you for this course

创建者 Emmanuel M

Jul 30, 2017

Basic yet so important

创建者 J. A C

Sep 8, 2015

Class a bit long at ti

创建者 brionna m

Dec 12, 2021

i had love this class

创建者 Siyad A E

Feb 20, 2019

Interesting Course!

创建者 Kim H

May 9, 2020

Excellent material

创建者 Diego A P G

Apr 8, 2017

Excellent course

创建者 Iman Q

Nov 15, 2020

i learn a lott!

创建者 EthanSM

Apr 2, 2020

Great course!!

创建者 Bethany B

Jul 20, 2016

The ideas are good, but I dislike the presentation. It's hard to read the screen and quotes when they're only on the screen for a few moments. Lengthy lists are presented, however, I need to pause the video if I want to know anything that's on the list beyond the first two points. These are often the only points explained. If one is only concerned with the spoken word, then you'll gather an okay amount of information.

创建者 Claudio V B

Dec 8, 2015

Great as an introduction for many things but, unfortunately, it is not possible to keep on developing the themes presented on the lectures because there is no access to the sources used. Without a functional bibliography for the course, the full potential for learning of those enroled is tragically cut.

创建者 Thomas B

Oct 25, 2021

This course was all right. A mix of good and rather dull content.

创建者 Keitseng K K

Feb 19, 2021

Best course ever❤️

创建者 Sara J F

Mar 27, 2021

The course was well structed but it was very hard hearing the professor. It sounded like the voice was from a tin can. I struggled listening, thankful for the transcript below but next time do a sound test before recording all the sessions.

创建者 Krute A

Jan 8, 2022

The information is good but the delivery is no very engaging or exciting.

创建者 Johan M

Oct 9, 2015

Waste of time and I did not learn anything from this course.

It is basically 6 weeks of the "facilitator" asking questions without offering much in the form of answers.

创建者 Ehud R

Nov 2, 2021

N​ot useful if you are not a teacher; and if you are, content is low quality (e.g. audio unclear; too high level materials).

创建者 Sonya S

Nov 23, 2020

Курс мне не понравился.