Chevron Left
返回到 从大爆炸到暗能量

学生对 东京大学 提供的 从大爆炸到暗能量 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,631 个评分
422 个审阅

课程概述

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

热门审阅

DC

Dec 06, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

VV

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...\n\nThank you so much for the course..

筛选依据:

1 - 从大爆炸到暗能量 的 25 个评论(共 409 个)

创建者 Anuj G

Mar 06, 2019

Professor Hitoshi really did a nice work. I will recommend this course to all of the people who are interested in science. I like how beautifully he starts from basic and goes to the advance thing make a clean path.

Thanks Professor Hitoshi for your work.

创建者 LUNG K H

Jan 24, 2016

Gain more

Learn more

创建者 Mauro L

Jun 01, 2019

Awesome course, very interesting and well explained! I hope Professor Murayama will add more extra videos in the future! Thank you very much to everyone who made this possible

创建者 Rodrigo S S

May 08, 2019

The Instructor is very clear. Makes difficult ideas simple to understand.

创建者 Sidhartha S S

Dec 04, 2018

I personally liked the course very much. Professor Murayama is an exceptionally good teacher. It helped me a lot and above all I loved this this course.

创建者 Aurangazeeb A K

Dec 19, 2018

I was very much interesting to know about the story of universe and I found this course. It turned out to be a completely satisfying and intriguing experience. Hoping to see more courses like these from Prof. Murayama in the near future !

创建者 Sarang B B

Dec 23, 2018

It was a great experience to me as I am newbie in the field of Astronomy. Professor Murayama taught in very easy language and with very general examples. I am grateful to the Professor Murayama and the Coursera team.

创建者 Joydeep S

Dec 25, 2018

Really very much like classroom content. The lectures and the quizzes are highly standard.

创建者 Valerio R

Jan 03, 2019

The perfect course for a overall introduction to the astronomy and astro-physics. It's simple for student with a technical / maths background and very interesting. At the end of the course, I know a lot more about the past and the future of our universe (and a lot of other things)

创建者 Muhammad T M

Nov 20, 2018

good one

创建者 Steevan S

Nov 11, 2018

Well Explained, Enjoyed the Journey through the Universe. Thank you.

创建者 Claudio A

Jan 05, 2019

One of the best course i've ever had. Many thanks.

创建者 Tom M

Feb 09, 2019

This course is extremely informative. Professor Murayama breaks down problems which may seem confusing and daunting at first and explains them in a way which most people with even the most basic understanding of physics can comprehend. As an A level student who has a module in astrophysics, this course has been invaluable in giving a broader context on the knowledge needed.

创建者 Prakhar K S

Feb 12, 2019

Basic and tinkering. Nicely structured and great professor!

创建者 TM

Feb 14, 2019

Amazing course and instructor!

创建者 Shivam K

Feb 17, 2019

I have taken lots of online courses. But this is the best course I have taken in my life. Professor Murayama discussed the most complex topics of astrophysics in a very simple way so that everyone can understand. After taking this course I have decided to make a research career in the fascinating world of Cosmology. Thank you Coursera and thank you Professor Hitoshi Murayama for this course.

创建者 Mohammedsaqib k

Feb 17, 2019

I really liked the course as an amateur and space enthusiast, this course provides a detailed at the same time not very technical insights to the formation of the universe.

Professor Murayama is indeed very knowledgeable provided a wonderfully simple to understand description of the matter throughout the course.

创建者 Mahmoud M M E

Feb 18, 2019

great course for an beginner in the field of Astronomy.

创建者 Ayron D

Feb 27, 2019

The optional bonus problems are quite confusing. I understand they are supposed to be challenging, but a little more explanation would be nice. I plan on continuing to attempt these problems, even though the course is finished.

创建者 nevelin y i

Mar 06, 2019

Depende como se lo toma uno ,se puede aprender mucho o muchisimo a lo largo del curso.Exselente, es una gran experiencia en el mar de la ciencia.

创建者 Ed A

Mar 11, 2019

I graduated with a degree in Physics in 1971 and never used it. Now that I'm retired I am fascinated by the discoveries in the last 50 years. I found this series to be wonderfully presented with lots of thoughtful questions and information.

创建者 Hatish G

Mar 14, 2019

I really love this course. This helped me to understand the basic concepts of Universe.

创建者 Adnan S

Sep 08, 2018

I really enjoyed this mooc. I would love to see more courses from professor Hitoshi Murayama

创建者 Chinmay W

Aug 27, 2018

Good course to understand the basics about how the Universe began and what it holds in store for the future.

创建者 ءآلاء ن

Aug 27, 2018

it's so helpful, and actually Dr. murayama became from the most perfect professors I saw in my life, thank you