Chevron Left
返回到 从大爆炸到暗能量

学生对 东京大学 提供的 从大爆炸到暗能量 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,709 个评分
765 条评论

课程概述

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

热门审阅

DC
Dec 5, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
Apr 17, 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

筛选依据:

726 - 从大爆炸到暗能量 的 750 个评论(共 750 个)

创建者 Pritesh K

Mar 25, 2016

Very nice lecture(s)...

创建者 Deepak K

Aug 29, 2020

I Love this Course sir

创建者 Tobias R A

May 15, 2020

Very informative

创建者 Gary B

Jan 27, 2016

Very interesting

创建者 Matilde M

Nov 12, 2015

very enjoyable

创建者 Pankaj A

Aug 23, 2020

Good to learn

创建者 Jose C

Oct 27, 2015

Great course!

创建者 Emil

Nov 2, 2020

Nice course.

创建者 Ushank L V

May 20, 2020

GREAT COURSE

创建者 bhuvanesh k

Aug 14, 2020

super

创建者 Mayank J

Aug 21, 2017

mastt

创建者 Rasmina F

May 30, 2020

Good

创建者 muhamed n a

Sep 27, 2017

not so good and not bad either

bad things : informative course and there is no analysis and no laying of solid foundation of understanding

the instructor talks so rapidly , giving so much informations in short time

good things : its good course for taking idea about cosmology covers wide range of subjects

创建者 Tom H

Apr 3, 2016

The contents of this course will be familiar to anyone who reads popular science books. The course is useful mainly for pulling various strands together, but don't expect much depth.

创建者 Chris F

Jul 7, 2017

Great material, but not very in-depth. Topic not very well arranged. Good for learners without any prior experience.

创建者 vaibhav

Aug 9, 2016

its a very basic course helps you a lot if . you don't have much background in the feild

创建者 Mauro G

Apr 4, 2017

Very interesting but too many informations on a short course

创建者 Abdul J

Dec 20, 2018

This course help me a lot in the knowledge of Big Bang.

创建者 Aunatya m

Apr 9, 2016

Its very informative but not attractive.

创建者 AKSHAT P

Sep 12, 2020

Not being racist, but the teacher only focused (majorly) on the theories and experiments done by Japanese people rather than providing knowledge.

创建者 ARUN M

Nov 7, 2020

In the certificate, the name of the university is incomplete

创建者 Pouya D D

Oct 7, 2020

Why can't I take the course exams and lock me up?

创建者 Michael N R

Jul 7, 2016

Not what I expected

创建者 Rod B

Oct 30, 2015

A waste of time.

创建者 petya

Aug 30, 2018

silly