Chevron Left
返回到 从大爆炸到暗能量

学生对 东京大学 提供的 从大爆炸到暗能量 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,777 个评分
785 条评论

课程概述

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

热门审阅

AA
Apr 17, 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC
Dec 5, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

筛选依据:

251 - 从大爆炸到暗能量 的 275 个评论(共 771 个)

创建者 Unnat A

Feb 26, 2020

Beautiful course. Perfect for beginners and not only teaches the concepts but also how learn any concept to be able to play around with it

创建者 Asude Ç

Sep 15, 2020

Very informative course, Mr Murayama is very funny and good at keeping the attention to the course. Answered all my questions. Thank you.

创建者 Esteban D I B

Dec 6, 2020

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is such an amazing teacher, I hope that professor create more courses in future. I will be glad to join them.

创建者 Bharath T V

Mar 23, 2017

It was an excellent course with things broken to layman terms. I loved it. Looking forward to have more courses from Murayama sensei :)

创建者 Anna L

Apr 10, 2016

very nice course. I found the way the material was presented interesting to follow and learn something new even I had cosmology before.

创建者 Ayan

Jan 5, 2016

Just awesome. The way course was designed was great. Will highly recommend every one who wants to have a understanding of the universe.

创建者 Barbara P

Sep 15, 2020

Amazing course! I's a social scientist but I had no problems following the course and completing assignments (except additional ones).

创建者 Charlotte H

Feb 1, 2016

Introductory material presented by an authority in the field. Assignments were not difficult in the least. Entertaining and well done.

创建者 Noman S

Sep 8, 2020

Professor Hitoshi Murayama was excellent. I love this course. Very glad to complete this course. Many thanks to professor Murayama.

创建者 Seyda I E

Jun 12, 2020

It actually a course full of knowledge & if you are interested in astronomy , then after this course you will be eager to know more.

创建者 Juan P M G

Dec 6, 2017

Excellent course with a first class instructor and the history and possible future of the universe. A great introduction to science!

创建者 Thomas L

Jan 1, 2017

Enjoyed this informative course... Some of it was a little over my head, but then a lot has changed science I was in HS and college.

创建者 Anri K

Nov 29, 2020

Very interesting and easy explanation provided by professor, even though I am not good at math/physics. I enjoyed a lot. Thank you!

创建者 Christie B

Jul 15, 2020

Such a great course! Challenging but accessible! Would love to see more courses from Hitoshi Murayama, he was such a great teacher!

创建者 Astrophel S

Oct 28, 2020

Excellent course by Prof. Hitoshi Murayama. Course material and lecture videos are well intended for any one to take this courses.

创建者 Kanthi S S

Jul 20, 2020

This is the best course on Coursera! I really loved this course. I learned a lot of new things. Thank you so much for this course>

创建者 KALPNA

Jun 30, 2020

It was such a great series of lectures and very informative one. Also, it induced curiosity in me to know more about the universe.

创建者 Xavier P d C

Dec 5, 2017

Very clear course with a very bright english language. Lots of different and complementary technical overviews. Thank you so much!

创建者 Ana M

Dec 16, 2015

I haven't finished yet, but the teacher is amazing and I am learning a lot. I am really enjoying it. Many thanks for sharing it!

创建者 Vijayalakshmi K

Apr 23, 2018

I wholeheartedly recommend this course to all neophytes , and all polymaths ,who have high interest to know about our universe.

创建者 Paraginee K

Feb 6, 2016

In spite of no background of science I could understand most of this course! That's incredible communication skill! Thank you!

创建者 Kasuntha M

Nov 7, 2020

Great course for Astro geeks to get an overall idea about the universe in brief. Thank you very much for the immense support.

创建者 Eva B

Jul 6, 2020

Fantastic compilation of the major topics. I can only recommend for any beginner and pro, the calculations are also exciting.

创建者 Priyanshu S

Jun 10, 2020

ONE OF THE BEST COURSES ON COURSERA, FULL OF KNOWLEDGE, AND ONE OF THE BEST WAY TO TEACH IS EXPLAINED HERE, A MUST DO COURSE.

创建者 Maíra C A L

Nov 9, 2020

It's a very good course. The professor is just amazing and takes you on a marvilous journey in the hystory of our universe.