Chevron Left
返回到 从大爆炸到暗能量

学生对 东京大学 提供的 从大爆炸到暗能量 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,690 个评分
436 条评论

课程概述

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

热门审阅

DC

Dec 06, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

VV

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...\n\nThank you so much for the course..

筛选依据:

376 - 从大爆炸到暗能量 的 400 个评论(共 422 个)

创建者 Salvatore T

Jun 06, 2016

G

创建者 Mees K

May 12, 2016

.

创建者 Luis F M F

Apr 21, 2016

I

创建者 khawla t

May 31, 2017

thank you so mutch this questions is very importante to the brin for can understand the truth of the BIG BANG so MR i have some ansewrs about the questions whish we made it in the cours the first like we know the Universe is coming from the BIG BANG it was so small like the ball and it become like a bombe be cause ?

so i think it burst because inside it we have a new stars which was born with another planets so this new compositions doing a presure insid it because of this ball exploded to give us the universe so this is my theory about the big bang MR i have another about how the planets formed and the stars to so thank you so mutch about your cours Mr i'm a student in hieght school of Morocco and my name is KHawla

创建者 Abdessamad M

Oct 17, 2016

This course is very nice, just needs more details in the lectures to explain some difficult points in a simple way. And the homeworks could be much comprehensive to help students understand the rational of each theory. Although this could require adding more weeks but up to 8 weeks is worth doing as this course is essentially taken by students with research goals (like me). I hope we can see some improvements in this course year.

创建者 Ahmed O A

Jan 29, 2016

I really enjoyed this course a lot. However i am not familiar with Math, i could pass this course with 92.8% and for me this high grade.

Thanks a lot for Tokyo University and Prof.Maruyama who exerted a great effort in this course , and Also i wanna thank Coursera Team too, because made this course available to students who live in arid countries.

Ahmed Osama Abdelnaeem.

创建者 Clive D

Mar 03, 2017

This course is interesting and well presented. The lecturer injects humour as well as a sense of curiosity into the topics. However, I would have liked to see more mathematics and derivation of justifications of theories. Much of the material was presented as mere facts or observations with little attempt to show reasoning which leads to the conclusions.

创建者 Bryce W

Feb 04, 2018

Great overview of some of the fundamental materials of the universe. However, some of the equations discussed could have been explained more clearly. Nevertheless, a great introduction course that I would recommend to anyone with an interest in physics or astronomy.

创建者 Greg H

Jan 20, 2016

A great review of current advancements in physics presented in a manner comprehensible to people with basic physics knowledge. Only issue was with some slides which had text in colours which was difficult/impossible to read for my type of color blindness.

创建者 Annigje F

Sep 21, 2016

A bit too much math in the questions, although it seemed (in the videos) that we could skip it. I'm very visually oriented (and also a MENSA member), and I would have explained more with graphics. Or at least not have to much 'equations' in the questions.

创建者 Elancheliyan

Jun 24, 2018

The Lectures give a good introduction to the subject to someone with very little exposure to the subject. Can be taken by anyone with inquisitiveness to learn something new. Professor explains everything very clearly and in an easy to follow fashion.

创建者 Pooja G

May 28, 2017

This course helps me to clear lots of doubts and i got really great information. If u want to understand big bang ,undoubtedly join this course . its good ! thanks to HItoshi Murayama sir ,you are best teacher.

创建者 Hiroyuki M

Dec 14, 2015

I've excitingly learned about form particle physics to cosmology in this course.

I recommend this course for who want to get what universe in a nutshell.

I believe that this course is a nice entry class of cosmology.

创建者 Daniel S

May 25, 2017

Engaging whirlwind tour of some big questions in cosmology and high-energy physics. The instructor's wry humor adds a special twist to an informative summary of the state of play as of 2015 or so,

创建者 Nadia S

Jun 25, 2017

Interesting content. Lectures are broken up into short, manageable clips. His English isn't 100% but I still enjoyed it and gained some knowledge.

创建者 Mycal B

Apr 13, 2016

Very interesting course and good information. Could you more explanation and exercises to bridge gaps for those that are new to the field.

创建者 BigBen H

Jan 21, 2016

It is a little bit hard for the newbie of astronomy. But I do learn a lot from your course. It is quite interesting. Thank you.

创建者 John P

Feb 25, 2018

The first course I did, enjoyed it greatly and found it testing but not too difficult but sufficiently thought provoking

创建者 Arkadiusz

Dec 11, 2015

Really nice course but not so advance, more like popular-science but anyway you can learn a lot of interesting things.

创建者 Josef P

Feb 04, 2016

Very interesting topics, nice pictures and animation in the videos, the lecturer with deep insight into the problems.

创建者 Ana R C L

Jul 18, 2016

I get lost by the end, but was a great course, now I understand alot of things

创建者 Oldrich S

Oct 06, 2015

Nice course. It has touched week every topic, but the quizzes are badly done.

创建者 depikaa s

Oct 02, 2017

this course was an eye opener! it rejuvenated my love for astrophysics.

创建者 Abhas R

Mar 22, 2017

Very good explanation by the professor. I have learnt a lot from this.

创建者 张宏翼

Nov 24, 2015

it is good course for me and i study more thing of universe ,think you