Chevron Left
返回到 从大爆炸到暗能量

学生对 东京大学 提供的 从大爆炸到暗能量 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,575 个评分
406 个审阅

课程概述

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

热门审阅

VV

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...\n\nThank you so much for the course..

GV

Jan 07, 2018

This was an incredible experience.thanx to u i came to know about our existance in the univerce, how we have formed and what going to happen in the future .knowing all these info was fun..........

筛选依据:

376 - 从大爆炸到暗能量 的 392 个评论(共 392 个)

创建者 Akshay P

Dec 26, 2015

4 stars I given because there is no mathematical calculation

创建者 Peter A

Dec 22, 2015

simple and don't need much background knowledge

创建者 Nadia S

Jun 25, 2017

Interesting content. Lectures are broken up into short, manageable clips. His English isn't 100% but I still enjoyed it and gained some knowledge.

创建者 Greg H

Jan 20, 2016

A great review of current advancements in physics presented in a manner comprehensible to people with basic physics knowledge. Only issue was with some slides which had text in colours which was difficult/impossible to read for my type of color blindness.

创建者 BigBen H

Jan 21, 2016

It is a little bit hard for the newbie of astronomy. But I do learn a lot from your course. It is quite interesting. Thank you.

创建者 Pritesh K

Mar 25, 2016

Very nice lecture(s)...

创建者 Abdessamad M

Oct 17, 2016

This course is very nice, just needs more details in the lectures to explain some difficult points in a simple way. And the homeworks could be much comprehensive to help students understand the rational of each theory. Although this could require adding more weeks but up to 8 weeks is worth doing as this course is essentially taken by students with research goals (like me). I hope we can see some improvements in this course year.

创建者 Abdul J

Dec 21, 2018

This course help me a lot in the knowledge of Big Bang.

创建者 Tom H

Apr 03, 2016

The contents of this course will be familiar to anyone who reads popular science books. The course is useful mainly for pulling various strands together, but don't expect much depth.

创建者 Chris F

Jul 07, 2017

Great material, but not very in-depth. Topic not very well arranged. Good for learners without any prior experience.

创建者 Mauro G

Apr 04, 2017

Very interesting but too many informations on a short course

创建者 vaibhav

Aug 09, 2016

its a very basic course helps you a lot if . you don't have much background in the feild

创建者 muhamed n a

Sep 27, 2017

not so good and not bad either

bad things : informative course and there is no analysis and no laying of solid foundation of understanding

the instructor talks so rapidly , giving so much informations in short time

good things : its good course for taking idea about cosmology covers wide range of subjects

创建者 Aunatya m

Apr 09, 2016

Its very informative but not attractive.

创建者 petya

Aug 30, 2018

silly

创建者 Michael N R

Jul 08, 2016

Not what I expected

创建者 Rod B

Oct 30, 2015

A waste of time.