Chevron Left
返回到 从大爆炸到暗能量

学生对 东京大学 提供的 从大爆炸到暗能量 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,578 个评分
406 个审阅

课程概述

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

热门审阅

VV

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...\n\nThank you so much for the course..

GV

Jan 07, 2018

This was an incredible experience.thanx to u i came to know about our existance in the univerce, how we have formed and what going to happen in the future .knowing all these info was fun..........

筛选依据:

26 - 从大爆炸到暗能量 的 50 个评论(共 392 个)

创建者 Brett W

Dec 06, 2018

Good mix of descriptive and mathematical explanations.

创建者 Sarang B

Dec 23, 2018

It was a great experience to me as I am newbie in the field of Astronomy. Professor Murayama taught in very easy language and with very general examples. I am grateful to the Professor Murayama and the Coursera team.

创建者 Ayron D

Feb 27, 2019

The optional bonus problems are quite confusing. I understand they are supposed to be challenging, but a little more explanation would be nice. I plan on continuing to attempt these problems, even though the course is finished.

创建者 TM

Feb 14, 2019

Amazing course and instructor!

创建者 Jose I C T

Jul 11, 2018

Excellent course!

创建者 Christophe B

Jul 11, 2018

Thanks a lot.

创建者 Adnan S

Sep 08, 2018

I really enjoyed this mooc. I would love to see more courses from professor Hitoshi Murayama

创建者 Gaurav C

Sep 23, 2018

teaching way is rated, easy to understand

创建者 Leah F

Sep 26, 2018

I love the content, because it is exactly what I am interested in. More importantly, I really enjoyed Professor Murayama's teaching style because it was so engaging, clear and very fun!

创建者 Чернов М А

Sep 15, 2018

To be in cosmos, you need to have cosmos in you!

创建者 Chinmay W

Aug 27, 2018

Good course to understand the basics about how the Universe began and what it holds in store for the future.

创建者 ءآلاء ن

Aug 27, 2018

it's so helpful, and actually Dr. murayama became from the most perfect professors I saw in my life, thank you

创建者 Aryan A

Aug 31, 2018

It was a very enthralling series of lectures. Frankly, very interesting to an eighth-grader like me. Thank you for your lectures, Professor Murayama. It was great to utilize four weeks for your course. I hope i see you in some other lectures in the future. :)

创建者 Luis W

Aug 17, 2018

Extraordinary

Many Thanks

Really interesting

创建者 SYED H A

Nov 05, 2018

Amazing topics, great delivery, effectual quizzes

创建者 Steevan S

Nov 11, 2018

Well Explained, Enjoyed the Journey through the Universe. Thank you.

创建者 Wei C

Nov 17, 2018

This course is so well structured and organized that it will be a pity if I didn't share it with others.It is also taught with a great sense of humor, at least in my taste.If I have kids then I will want them to take this course with me. (but I don't)

创建者 Muhammad T M

Nov 20, 2018

good one

创建者 Priscila B O

Sep 30, 2018

It worth taking this course. It's excellent to an interested layman in astronomy like me.

创建者 Sergey S

Apr 13, 2018

Very informative, interesting and fascinating! Great course, great teacher.

创建者 Massiel G

Apr 29, 2018

I love it!

创建者 Kam C F

Jun 10, 2016

Prof. Hitoshi Murayama gives a clear presentation on the most important topics in modern physics. As I am a physics student, I really appreciate Prof. Hitoshi Murayama's class.

创建者 Petar T

Nov 09, 2016

Fantastic course! Awesome professor, very witty humorous and creative in explaining! Big recommendation for this course! Hope to see more like these ones!

创建者 José G N B

Jun 23, 2017

Very engaging!

创建者 Tan S S

Jan 30, 2017

Very good! Lecturer use very good metaphor to help understanding.