Chevron Left
返回到 从大爆炸到暗能量

学生对 东京大学 提供的 从大爆炸到暗能量 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,574 个评分
406 个审阅

课程概述

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

热门审阅

VV

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...\n\nThank you so much for the course..

GV

Jan 07, 2018

This was an incredible experience.thanx to u i came to know about our existance in the univerce, how we have formed and what going to happen in the future .knowing all these info was fun..........

筛选依据:

76 - 从大爆炸到暗能量 的 100 个评论(共 392 个)

创建者 Bharath T V

Mar 23, 2017

It was an excellent course with things broken to layman terms. I loved it. Looking forward to have more courses from Murayama sensei :)

创建者 Mukund R S

Nov 28, 2016

Probably the best course I have taken - perfect introduction to Cosmology.

创建者 Kevin G C

Oct 18, 2015

Excellent course and instructor.

创建者 Ana M

Dec 16, 2015

I haven't finished yet, but the teacher is amazing and I am learning a lot. I am really enjoying it. Many thanks for sharing it!

创建者 Robin B

Nov 17, 2015

Outstanding presentation!

创建者 Paula A d S M

Dec 01, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Julian V

May 22, 2016

This course offered a well organized and clearly articulated presentation to understanding of the complexity of the universe. I would highly recommend taking this class.

创建者 Yuanzhe L

Dec 08, 2016

extremely good course for learning basic knowledge of our universe.

创建者 Prerana K

Sep 08, 2017

Great explanations for young people like me, who have an interest in the subject and wish to explore it.

创建者 Ken S

Dec 28, 2015

Great course, the professor keeps it straightforward, interesting and fun/light-hearted. Highly recommend it to anyone new to Cosmology and particle physics.

创建者 Ajitch C

May 30, 2017

Good course

创建者 Ivan

Nov 14, 2016

Awesome course. I really enjoyed it.

创建者 Jose D

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent course with clear, not too technical, explanations. highly recommended.

创建者 Alexandra H

Jun 13, 2017

What a great way to learn a lot about the Universe in a short space of time. Well done to Professor Hitoshi Murayama for putting together such a stimulating course!

创建者 Ruoshui L

Dec 09, 2015

Inspiring! I love this course, and my deepest thank to the professor for bringing so much insight, wonder and fun

创建者 Sílvia M E

Aug 23, 2017

Loved it! Well explained and really interesting.

创建者 Jose M

Dec 13, 2015

Great overview of the origin and history of the Universe

创建者 Zhou H

Dec 22, 2015

对宇宙学的相关知识有一个非常完整的介绍,从宇宙的诞生,到星系的形成,暗物质的假说,宇宙暴涨,加速碰撞和暗能量,宇宙可能的结局等。无需物理学和数学知识,即能够实现基本概念的掌握。

创建者 Gautam K

Feb 18, 2016

Excellent Course. Mr. Murayama is a talented lecturer and he made the subject matter very interesting. Brilliant examples, fun assignments, and a very well paced curriculum and structure. Highly recommended.

创建者 Don A E

Dec 31, 2015

Entertaining way to learn about an interesting subject.

创建者 Nikolay M

Apr 02, 2016

Very good course.

Gives a strong knowledge of space and universe to those who seek that knowledge.

创建者 Charlotte H

Feb 01, 2016

Introductory material presented by an authority in the field. Assignments were not difficult in the least. Entertaining and well done.

创建者 Claudio M

Jun 15, 2018

I approached this course with great interest and high expectations and I was totally satisfied. Prof. Murayama chosed a very nice path to show and bring together all the key elements of the evolving Universe. Slowly andf effectively the couse covers many key questions without the need of an advanced physics knowledge. The subjects are "complicated" but I've found Prof. Murayama always very clear and that he also covered the new frontiers of studies.If you want to know more about the origins of the Universe, its key elements and evolution this is course that I really recomended.

创建者 朱鹏轩

Dec 27, 2016

this course introduces the whole story from big bang to Dark Matter and Dark Energy, with a few math. It is not hard for any one who got a high school degree to understand the details.

创建者 Hussain A

Nov 08, 2016

best description by instructor