Chevron Left
返回到 从大爆炸到暗能量

学生对 东京大学 提供的 从大爆炸到暗能量 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,993 个评分
538 条评论

课程概述

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

热门审阅

AA

Apr 18, 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC

Dec 06, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

筛选依据:

201 - 从大爆炸到暗能量 的 225 个评论(共 526 个)

创建者 Neil S

May 16, 2020

My first ever MOOC successfully completed. I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It was compelling.

Thank you

创建者 Martin L

Apr 18, 2020

This is really an amazing course and it have given me a great sense of the galaxy that we are living in.

创建者 Prerana K

Sep 08, 2017

Great explanations for young people like me, who have an interest in the subject and wish to explore it.

创建者 Paras A

Mar 29, 2020

This course instructor has explained each and every concept very well. Also, the course is very useful.

创建者 antonio b

Feb 09, 2020

From the simple physics ideas to the advanced in neutrino/ark energy research ... very good story line.

创建者 Adith P M

Apr 04, 2019

Good course. Although needs a little harder level of quizzes to stimulate the mind. Definite recommend.

创建者 NIKHIL R

May 12, 2020

Very very interesting course. I loved it. It has lot of information and guide is very much interactive

创建者 Colleen M

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting course. The Lecturer explained things in simple terms making it easy to understand

创建者 German Q

Oct 03, 2016

Excellent course!

Great updated information with crisp explanations from professor Michihiro Kandori

创建者 Ivanova A

Apr 11, 2019

Amazing! Very Interesting and understandable course! I like the professor fro University of Tokyo

创建者 Nikolay M

Apr 02, 2016

Very good course.

Gives a strong knowledge of space and universe to those who seek that knowledge.

创建者 Mike D

Oct 01, 2015

Great course though at sometimes the images in the background were more distracting than useful.

创建者 Maya C N

May 02, 2020

Very well taught and engaging !! Made even complex notions and theories easily understandable !

创建者 Andrew M

Jun 23, 2018

Very interesting material, and clearly explained, despite some concepts being pretty difficult.

创建者 Claudio M

Jun 01, 2017

A very clear exposition about the evolution of the universe and each one of the new postulates.

创建者 Carlos R

Jun 11, 2018

Very interesting topics, and the lecturer explains difficult concepts in a easy and clear way.

创建者 Rogerio G B

Sep 05, 2019

The course is fantastic. I got knowledge I didn't have. Congratulations to Professor Hitoshi.

创建者 Robbie Y

May 22, 2020

Pretty solid course, I understood it well even with a limited mathematics/physics background

创建者 Chavarria G

Oct 18, 2019

Congratulations, it was very easy to understand these complex concepts. Thank you very much.

创建者 Adnan S

Sep 08, 2018

I really enjoyed this mooc. I would love to see more courses from professor Hitoshi Murayama

创建者 Rulx N

Oct 15, 2016

Very interresting course! I have learned a ot about the Big Bang processe and the inflation.

创建者 Joydeep S

May 09, 2020

Really very much like classroom content. The lectures and the quizzes are highly standard.

创建者 Joseph T

Apr 10, 2020

Great overview of the current state of cosmology and astronomy. Would recommend to anyone!

创建者 David M a

Apr 29, 2016

A great course for the beginner to get their teeth into, very well taught and interesting.

创建者 William R H

Mar 21, 2020

Excellent course for anyone interested in the subject. Especially for non mathematicians.