Chevron Left
返回到 大数据 - 毕业项目

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 大数据 - 毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.4
388 个评分

课程概述

Welcome to the Capstone Project for Big Data! In this culminating project, you will build a big data ecosystem using tools and methods form the earlier courses in this specialization. You will analyze a data set simulating big data generated from a large number of users who are playing our imaginary game "Catch the Pink Flamingo". During the five week Capstone Project, you will walk through the typical big data science steps for acquiring, exploring, preparing, analyzing, and reporting. In the first two weeks, we will introduce you to the data set and guide you through some exploratory analysis using tools such as Splunk and Open Office. Then we will move into more challenging big data problems requiring the more advanced tools you have learned including KNIME, Spark's MLLib and Gephi. Finally, during the fifth and final week, we will show you how to bring it all together to create engaging and compelling reports and slide presentations. As a result of our collaboration with Splunk, a software company focus on analyzing machine-generated big data, learners with the top projects will be eligible to present to Splunk and meet Splunk recruiters and engineering leadership....

热门审阅

NC

Jul 7, 2020

Really interesting insights into the general overview of the big data specialization with brain-teasing hands-on exercises and a look to hoe reporting various big data analytics should be undertaken

PP

Nov 13, 2018

This is very helpful project where i have applied all learning through ouot journey of this course.Though it was time consuming but worth to invest time, which benefits to upskill my knowledge

筛选依据:

26 - 大数据 - 毕业项目 的 50 个评论(共 99 个)

创建者 Suraj J W

Feb 23, 2020

Thank you for everything! This capstone project was nicely design on weekly activities. If you could something on realtime feed that would really super awesome.

创建者 Krati S

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you Coursera and instructors for creating this course. The structure is very good. Looking forward for completing other specializations too. Thank you!!

创建者 Samir V M

Dec 27, 2018

This is great platform to enhance your skills with periodic learning even from busy schedule and make yourself in pace with new IT.

创建者 Juan J R M

Jul 11, 2018

We can actually take a look in some other methods, when we finalize the course, you can send some bibliography or something else

创建者 Jamiil T A

Nov 24, 2018

waoh.. it's incredible.. .. I strongly recommend this Capstone Project. Be sure to put on frank effort.

T

H

A

K

Y

O

U

S

O

M

U

C

H

创建者 Akshay V

Aug 7, 2017

Best course for integrating all the concepts learned during specialization.

Thanks Coursera Team and UC, San Diego.

创建者 Steve Z

Sep 2, 2019

I learned a lot about applying the big data knowledge gained in the previous courses. Thank you!

创建者 Vadim P

May 31, 2019

I only realized how good this specialization was when I took a course from another university.

创建者 Naresh D

Nov 25, 2018

All the sessions were very informative and provided the required knowledge from basics.

创建者 Nicolas G

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent course, 100% recommend to people want to learn big data fundamentals.

创建者 Fernando M

Jul 11, 2019

Excellent opportunity to practice what I learned during the Specialization.

创建者 Mahamat N A M

Feb 28, 2019

it's really useful to practice what you've learned in the previous course.

创建者 Rafael F d N

Nov 26, 2018

Very nice project! Uses a lot of the knowledge acquired in a funny way!!

创建者 Hamada I M

Aug 7, 2017

very good course

very simple and staff are professional , so thank you

创建者 Jorge E L C

Jan 29, 2017

Exvellent specialization you can learn alot from this. Recommended.

创建者 AKANKSHA B

Jul 18, 2020

Very helpful and happy to receive great information from Coursera.

创建者 Chandrakanth B

Dec 19, 2019

It was wonderful experience while doing this project as hands-on

创建者 Raunak S

Dec 22, 2018

nice final course to close out the whole specialization program.

创建者 Prasad G

Jul 27, 2017

This course is really helpful. Hands on project work was great.

创建者 Ventsislav P

May 14, 2017

Nice opportunity to practice the skills from all other courses.

创建者 Mahmoud M K

Jul 9, 2017

it was amazing and i have learn a lot from this course

创建者 Volodymyr B

Jan 31, 2017

It was realyy interesting expierence!!!

Thank you!

创建者 Jose A B A

Nov 2, 2017

It was a very useful project for my learning.

创建者 Assaduzzaman N

Sep 26, 2017

This is a very good course in most aspects.

创建者 Jauhari K

Jul 21, 2021

A good & quite challenging specialization.