Chevron Left
返回到 你想如何改变世界?

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 你想如何改变世界? 的评价和反馈

4.6
151 个评分
37 条评论

课程概述

Whether your interest lies in solving the world’s biggest problems, creating the next commercial success or addressing something closer to home, this course will give you a toolbox to vet your ideas and test them in the real world....

热门审阅

JN
Feb 25, 2017

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.\n\nIt's well presented and the content is spot on.

KS
Aug 30, 2015

I really enjoyed taking up this course. I could recommend this to all budding entrepreneur.

筛选依据:

26 - 你想如何改变世界? 的 38 个评论(共 38 个)

创建者 Leon C V

Aug 18, 2015

Great topic

创建者 Deleted A

May 16, 2017

good ideas

创建者 andy t

Dec 3, 2016

THANK YOU!

创建者 Andrew R

Aug 14, 2015

Definitely helpful. Highlights the most important points very quickly and succinctly. Would have wanted a little more detail and examples which is why I withhold the 5th star.

创建者 Torben D

Sep 11, 2016

Great online course, really learned some new technics - others got refreshed. Looking forward to start my own venture using this course as the first buildingstone.

创建者 ali a

Oct 13, 2015

Good course, the ideas are organized , some many real example have been explained. I recommend this course for all people who have ideas in their minds.

创建者 Sharron D

Feb 14, 2016

Very Good Course and the Professors explained the material very well. Thanks

创建者 Santiago P P

Aug 7, 2017

Abarca todos los aspectos a tener en cuenta al momento de emprender algo.

创建者 Ben

Jun 8, 2016

Gives an overall idea of being an entrepreneur!

Good MOOC :)

创建者 Aditya S

Jun 11, 2018

Great case studies and perspective

创建者 Andre F A

Nov 27, 2020

good

创建者 Christian A K

Jul 2, 2017

The lecturers are monotone and the quality of the video and conversation is low

创建者 Yadunandan

Feb 1, 2016

good course and well presented by both.