Chevron Left
返回到 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

学生对 国立台湾大学 提供的 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的评价和反馈

4.6
140 个评分
32 条评论

课程概述

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

热门审阅

MS

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

T

Oct 11, 2019

It is a good course to know BIM from the basic stage. I hope I could use some materials that I've got to more learning BIM

筛选依据:

1 - BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的 25 个评论(共 32 个)

创建者 Marielkis L

Apr 28, 2019

The only downside is the assignments instructions. Sometimes they are not clear enough. Also, it would be helpful to have folder with the cad dwgs used on the videos, for us to practice.

创建者 John M

Oct 31, 2018

Very good course to start learning BIM. I give 4 stars, because the professor work on the videos with examples that I dont have, and they are not available to download through the web.

创建者 S T

Oct 11, 2019

It is a good course to know BIM from the basic stage. I hope I could use some materials that I've got to more learning BIM

创建者 Ahmad A

Oct 14, 2019

Very Thankful for this nice course

This course is very necessary for a civil engineer to get a nice fundamental introduction for how to use Revit in apart of BIM. In this course, you will know the benefit of Revit.

All the best

创建者 Mehta S M

Sep 27, 2019

One of the best courses i have pursued till. Professor is really awesome he teaches very nice. This course really helped me to uplift my carrer and got some better salary hiked and position in company.

创建者 Heber D S M

Aug 20, 2019

Até o momento muito bom o conteúdo do curso e a didatica dos professores.

Until the moment is very good the content of the course and teachers didactic.

创建者 Li P M

May 08, 2019

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

创建者 MAHABUB S

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

创建者 Andreina B

Jan 16, 2020

It is a great course for someone who did not have a previous experience with Revit. It's clear and the excercises are very useful

创建者 Waqar A

Oct 30, 2019

Really impressed by the course structure and assessment method for this program. Hope to learn more from coursera

创建者 Numayer T

Dec 05, 2019

It's perfect course to understand what is BIM and how important the implementation of BIM in the future,

创建者 Zejun Z

May 23, 2019

Great course to get the fundamental knowledge of BIM, although some parts come out of no place.

创建者 JUBERT F M M F

Oct 19, 2019

Good!! The course is great, very good to learn the basics and introduce you to the BIM world

创建者 Humberto M

Oct 31, 2019

Excelent! Thanks for providing us a high level of education!

创建者 Jonathan M

Feb 27, 2019

I learnt a lot of useful things about BIM.

创建者 Ritik C

Sep 13, 2019

Every civil engineer must do this course.

创建者 Burak A

Aug 29, 2019

Thank you so much for this great course !

创建者 Lokesh G

Oct 14, 2019

Really good and effective for beginner.

创建者 Guilheme F Z

Feb 04, 2020

Indico aos iniciantes em BIM.

创建者 Ainhoa F

Nov 20, 2018

Excelent to start BIM!

创建者 JUAN A C V

Jan 25, 2020

Didáctico y practico

创建者 Vansh

Mar 13, 2019

Very nice course

创建者 Baghirov N E o

Dec 06, 2018

A great course!

创建者 Angel B

Jan 04, 2019

Excelente

创建者 Abhilash S

Jan 14, 2020

amazing