Chevron Left
返回到 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

学生对 国立台湾大学 提供的 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,237 个评分
296 条评论

课程概述

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

热门审阅

LK

Mar 26, 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

Nov 2, 2021

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.\n\nEverything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

筛选依据:

226 - BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的 250 个评论(共 299 个)

创建者 Shekh A 1

Mar 30, 2022

Good

创建者 RAHUL S C

Nov 23, 2021

good

创建者 Joren M

Feb 9, 2021

nice

创建者 MEET D

Aug 31, 2020

BEST

创建者 Abdelbasset T

Jul 16, 2020

cool

创建者 PAWAN B

Jul 5, 2020

Good

创建者 G. L C

May 28, 2021

bim

创建者 Santiago A

Nov 23, 2020

1A

创建者 SHAIK K S

Apr 7, 2020

ll

创建者 Mohammed A S A A

Mar 19, 2022

创建者 Durjoy A

Jun 29, 2020

Well designed course material for acquiring basic knowledge of audesk revit. But some parts of the videos are not detailed enough and grading is mostly based on peer review system, which I think very faulty. More focus should given on quizzes and review by professionals or verified peers. Again, some assignments were needed to be submitted in .rvt file format. This is also confusing, as not all would have the same version. It should have been in jpg format.

创建者 Héctor T

Jan 17, 2019

Great course for begginers, gives the essentials and allow the students to get a grip with Revit.

Pros: it's easy to follow and really strait foward. The assignments aren't really all that difficult.

Cons: The skills developed are minimal, the course doesn't complete more than 1 week of work from a proffessional course, it's really only for the real begginers.

创建者 Lucas E

Oct 15, 2020

Curso básico para quem quer entender o que é BIM (Modelagem da Informação da Construção) e como funciona dentro do Programa Autodesk Revit. As explicações e demonstrações são eficazes, mas senti falta de algumas explicações sobre as famílias utilizadas pelo curso, podiam ter sido disponibilizadas para que o estudante pudesse treinar junto da explicação.

创建者 Gabriel D

Feb 29, 2020

Course is good, the teacher know his subject well and the key aspects of BIM fundamentals are explained. However, I think some improvements can be done: submit only a screenshot can be enough for the assignments, and the explanations of Revit use could go futher 9sometimes you just have to take for granted what is said by the teacher...

创建者 Martina P

Mar 26, 2020

The course was really good to enter in the world of BIM and doing practice. However, I found difficulty sometime in selecting the appropriate file REVIT in accordance with the videos. This part was not clear. I think you should organise better which files are associated with each lesson and assignment.

创建者 Andrew L D

Sep 6, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, i have definitely improved in using Revit.

i see from the next course (BIM Application for Engineers)

that the files given to download are the ones that were referred to in this course, so it would have been helpful to have them for the first course.

创建者 Mohammed A

Jul 18, 2019

Good course but I feel it should be more details and harder quizzes.

also, the instructor tune too slow made me sleep.

after all the good effort of the instructor and the university and of course thanks to the couresra website.

创建者 arivu 1

May 22, 2020

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers course is very useful. The teaching method is very nice & the lecturer's pronunciation for teaching is very good. Assignment time was helpful & I welcome here assignment review method

创建者 Juan C S C

Apr 30, 2020

Is easier to grade de assignments if we just use screenshots because the version of the Revit can deny the access if you don't have the same version or upper. Also I think some files of the activities are missing.

创建者 Juan F

Nov 1, 2020

Some things that are done in the video are not clear how he does it. For example the beam for rampla only takes it out of a file he had. But it is not explained how to do or where to download it

创建者 Angelos M

Dec 8, 2020

A good course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Good examples and exercises through the course! English are quite good to understand and follow! Recommended for beginners !

创建者 Mary J S

Jun 20, 2020

The content and pacing was very good although the instructor can sound monotonous. The peer review wasn't kept completely private though, which can be disadvantageous.

创建者 eduardo c

May 1, 2021

Buen método de enseñanza, lo único que mejoraría es una relación mas directa entre los elementos otorgados por el curso y las actividades realizadas.

创建者 Gustavo A A V

Jul 5, 2020

By "fundamentals" it's ok but there are some really basic/fundamental stuff that was left uncheked like units configuration of a project.