Chevron Left
返回到 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

学生对 国立台湾大学 提供的 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,239 个评分
297 条评论

课程概述

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

热门审阅

LK

Mar 26, 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

Nov 2, 2021

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.\n\nEverything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

筛选依据:

276 - BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的 299 个评论(共 299 个)

创建者 MUSTAFA H

Jun 2, 2020

include more content for learning revit

创建者 Rutger d K

Jul 11, 2020

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

i

o

n

c

o

u

r

se to BIM

创建者 Carolina P P M

Apr 20, 2020

Good for getting started in revit

创建者 Atreya V

Oct 17, 2020

The course is very helpful.

创建者 Tanmay K

Nov 5, 2019

Good for basic learning.

创建者 ikechukwu m

Feb 2, 2022

Awesome course

创建者 shashikala b

Sep 4, 2020

Easy and good

创建者 Meher B

Apr 25, 2020

it was good

创建者 Rushikesh B Z

Jun 13, 2020

Excellent

创建者 raul g m

May 12, 2020

not bad

创建者 Harshvardhan s D

May 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Martino F

May 29, 2021

The course is well thought and easy to follow. The problem is the method of evaluation, I think that peer-to-peer evaluation is not working.

First, the grading process is too slow, sometimes waiting a couple of days for your results is frustrating.

Second, I think most people dont actually review their peers work, but just grade it without looking.

Third, having to download someone else file is not safe. I'm not aware of any anti virus scan of the files uploaded by members.

Martino Faravelli

创建者 Imtiaz I

Jun 13, 2020

The course material is very useful but it will be more helpful to all the students if BIM theory component are more explained with practical example

创建者 Jose E M F

Jul 3, 2022

Very basic, i expected more, but it's ok if don't know anything about Revit. By the way, it is about Revit, not BIM.

创建者 nicolas r

Apr 26, 2021

Some ideas are not explained clearly. It could bring some mistakes during the development. Thank you

创建者 Salvador R M

Feb 6, 2021

The files for the course don't match up with the ones the video displayed. Please fix this

创建者 maddirala s t

Jun 22, 2020

Its good, better if it could start from basics

创建者 Yan S

Mar 25, 2020

All assignment is very easy.

创建者 Kapil S

Jul 21, 2020

COURSE IS GOOD. BUT IN SECTION 4 ITS DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND , I MYSELF WAS NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. STEPS SHOULD BE MORE SIMPLIFIED SO THAT STUDENTS CAN UNDERSTAND. I WAS FORCED TO SEARCH LOT TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. PLEASE MAKE THE NECESSARY IMPROVEMENTS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

创建者 Abhishek V

Feb 1, 2022

The course is not for my expertise level which is beginners. The software used in the courses is really old version, so the features are different in latest version. Hence, I'm having trouble understanding how to use the software itself.

创建者 RAHUL M

Aug 22, 2020

No proper guidance given as to where to start up from and straightaway y'all begin with importing files and editing. This makes it difficult to catch up with the videos and also no proper resources are being provided for the lecture as other courses on Coursera. I really disliked the course very much

创建者 Stephan

Jul 2, 2020

Good content. Grading system is TERRIBLE!! Assessments are reviewed by peers and not controlled. You may fail and redo assignments multiple times, although you know and understand all the content.

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 3, 2020

I think the instructor should clrarify the orders separaterly on a unique project from A to Z the way what it used through th moduls is very very confused it likes to a pazzles

创建者 celestial a

Dec 22, 2021

very lengthly unable to complete