Chevron Left
返回到 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

学生对 国立台湾大学 提供的 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,133 个评分
272 条评论

课程概述

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

热门审阅

LK
Mar 26, 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM
May 20, 2020

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

筛选依据:

226 - BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的 250 个评论(共 270 个)

创建者 Gustavo A A V

Jul 5, 2020

By "fundamentals" it's ok but there are some really basic/fundamental stuff that was left uncheked like units configuration of a project.

创建者 Muhammad A K

Apr 28, 2020

A good course overall to start with BIM. A bit more theoretical concepts with quizes and exercises would have been better.

创建者 Anna E T

Nov 26, 2020

It is very good considering everything is going as planned. But maybe there should be some videos to help with errors.

创建者 Caglar N

Mar 29, 2020

Everything was quite enough to understand how the BIM works. Only problem is, unfortunately, the instructor's accent.

创建者 sunil s (

Dec 4, 2020

This course is very useful in practical life. Fro this course I upgrade & learn skill related to BIM fundamentals.

创建者 shahid a

Jan 13, 2021

Special thanks to Mr.Shang-Hsien Hsieh. Course was very interesting and I recommend to all Engineers. Thanks

创建者 NICOLAS I L

Aug 20, 2020

Muy buen curso, sin embargo algunas tareas y videos no coinciden y son difíciles de entender al principio.

创建者 meet k

Nov 5, 2020

very good course created by Taiwan national University for beginner who wants to learn about BIM

创建者 Daniel O

Apr 27, 2021

La ultima semana no tiene los archivos de donde se realizan los ejemplos de los videos

创建者 okon n

Dec 28, 2021

This course was quite concise and all inclusive. I learnt quite a lot from it. Nsikan

创建者 Ing.Miguel Y

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent course, close intuitive, I learned to strengthen knowledge in BIM and Revit

创建者 YASHRAJ J

Aug 5, 2020

A good course designed for beginners to get an amazing kick-start into BIM journey.

创建者 Ronak H

Jun 8, 2020

Really nice course teaches you all basics of Revit required to understand BIM.

创建者 Grechishkin M

Apr 26, 2020

Some revit files which was used by tutor don`t be accessible for downloading.

创建者 shariq k

Apr 6, 2020

The course was good enough but the delivery process was not so efficient.

创建者 Jana A

Oct 22, 2019

the assignments are simple and easy, but the lectures are kind of boring

创建者 Ayah A R A S

Dec 28, 2020

it was fine and useful , but it may need some updates and add material

创建者 Alejandro F

Jun 13, 2020

Good course for understanding the basic concepts related to BIM.

创建者 PULLANIKKAT A U

May 17, 2020

The Files arent opening this problem should be rectified

创建者 Anand T P

Jul 31, 2020

This course gives a good introduction to BIM and Revit.

创建者 Frank B

Oct 30, 2020

It is a great opportunity to start learning about BIM

创建者 Latif U

Apr 15, 2020

it is a nice course for beginners to start with BIM

创建者 kapish m

Aug 5, 2019

nice course .. learnt revit basics thank you prof.

创建者 Nishana N

Aug 30, 2020

stair detailing was minimum for our knowledge

创建者 MUSTAFA H

Jun 2, 2020

include more content for learning revit