Chevron Left
返回到 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

学生对 国立台湾大学 提供的 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,263 个评分

课程概述

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

热门审阅

LK

Mar 26, 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

Nov 2, 2021

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

筛选依据:

26 - BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的 50 个评论(共 303 个)

创建者 Abhishek K

May 22, 2021

Very nice learning experience it was...Only because of Coursera ,It is possible now to learn from the teachers from all around the globe at the comfort of your home.

创建者 Yin K C

Apr 21, 2020

It is very useful for those who want to learn more about BIM Fundamentals and for better future job. Thank you Mr Jessy Kang and Mr Shang-Hsien Patrick Hshieh.

创建者 Elvis R

Nov 2, 2021

I liked the methodology used in this course. The videos of each lesson are very clear and entertaining. There is something that I would like you to do to make the course better, it is about updating the version of Revit used in the videos.

创建者 Hassaan K

Apr 3, 2022

I am amazed and totally satisfied with teaching method and professionalism from producers. Furthermore I am really impressed with the way the course has been designed. Looking forward to enroll in next course which is "BIM application".

创建者 Hetman S

Nov 3, 2021

T​his course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

创建者 Andrii S

Apr 4, 2022

Thanks a lot for this awesome course. Now I can do my job better and faster with features of BIM. Everything was clearly for me, so I hope to finish the next course successfully too.

创建者 farzaneh e

Apr 8, 2022

It was a great course to learn BIM fundamentals and Revit basics.

The lectures are all well explained and easy to follow. I learned a lot.

Thanks for this useful course.

创建者 Heber D S M

Aug 20, 2019

Até o momento muito bom o conteúdo do curso e a didatica dos professores.

Until the moment is very good the content of the course and teachers didactic.

创建者 Daniel H H P

Feb 16, 2021

It is a course that gives you the fundamental skills for developing a BIM model. it is well structured and the way of teaching is easy to hunderstand

创建者 Shaik K

Oct 25, 2020

This course really gave me an Idea about what 'BIM' actually is! I'm really thankful to professor Shang Hsein Hseih and National Taiwan University.

创建者 Vamshi M

Apr 29, 2022

Go ahead for this course, don't think twice to take it and well teached by Shang-Hsien Hsieh, Thank you for coursera and National taiwan university.

创建者 Melinda M

Sep 12, 2020

This course is a good start to Revit and BIM learning. The teacher clarifies how and why this is useful and makes the course easily understandable.

创建者 LEO J

Apr 22, 2020

Perfect course for the beginners and those who really want to learn BIM and its applications.

Highly recommended for Architects & Engineers like me.

创建者 Ali H

May 1, 2021

glad to be a part of this course, flexible dates is a plus point for me.

Very thankful to National Taiwan University and their staff.

Jazak ALLAH

创建者 AUREL S G

Aug 21, 2021

This course is so easy to understand as a beginner, and I learned so much that I'm sure I will get better opportunity after passing this class.

创建者 Ruben D A C

Jun 15, 2021

El curso me introdujo rápida y eficazmente a los conceptos básico de BIM y las herramientas básicas necesarias para desplazarme dentro de Revit

创建者 M L

May 8, 2019

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

创建者 MAHABUB S

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

创建者 Anant A

May 26, 2021

i liked the course very much ,it has practically applied quizes and sessions and it helped me gaining fundamentals related to BIM (Revit)

创建者 Jesus A F

Dec 9, 2020

It is a really good course to get started in BIM and Revit, the instructor is pretty friendly and the activities are good to get started.

创建者 Mahesh S

May 9, 2020

This course is very helpful for a civil engineering student I think I learn much more releted to civil engineering it is very good course

创建者 Mahmood A

Jul 1, 2022

This course was excellent and provided useful and valuable information. I thank the Coursera website and the professors of this course.

创建者 K S

Apr 26, 2020

That was a good course to be underwent by any to be successful Engineer. Effectively organised and communicated resource materials too.

创建者 Pavan A N

Mar 8, 2022

very nicely designed course.I learnet a lot of detailes form this course.Thank you sir for this detailed information abount the Revit.

创建者 keith l

Oct 22, 2020

Rare bim course on coursera

not difficult to finish 5 weeks, but the peer-reviewed assignment might be a bit longer to get the feedback