Chevron Left
返回到 Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance

学生对 INSEAD 提供的 Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance 的评价和反馈

4.6
245 个评分
53 条评论

课程概述

Today, large intermediaries establish trust in our economy and control the movement, storage, and allocation of money and assets. The status quo, however, is rife with inefficiencies. In this course, we’ll address the many challenges of the status quo and discuss how cryptoassets, smart contracts, new identity systems, and new financial business models can help overcome them. You’ll learn how blockchain technology empowers individuals, entrepreneurs, and businesses with the tools they need to help level the playing field and to participate in the value they create. By the end of this course, you’ll learn how and why transacting on the blockchain can help us bring about a future that is faster, fairer, and more distributed than the world we inhabit today....

热门审阅

TV
Dec 16, 2020

Great instructors who are experts in the field. Highly recommended to expand your knowledge on Blockchain, Cryptoassets, smart contacts, and the future of technology and our world.\n\nThank you!

AO
Jul 25, 2021

This has been very insightful for me. The two instructors certainly took their time explaining the basics of Blockchain, cryptoassets to the understanding of anyone. Thank you.

筛选依据:

1 - Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance 的 25 个评论(共 56 个)

创建者 Vaibhav M S

Jun 2, 2020

Course is excellent however certificate does not look authentic as the INSEAD Business school logo is not displayed correctly.

Have given numerous examples to Coursera suppot with the most recent certs that my colleagues got for the same program where the logo is displayed correctly. But it seems Coursera is reluctant to fix the problem for my certs.

I hope coursera will take this issue seriously instead of giving endless excuses,.

创建者 yebenbenben

Oct 15, 2021

A lot of the content in this course is out-dated since the crypto world advanced so fast

创建者 Doug E

Jun 13, 2021

Nothing on decentralized finance specifically which is why I took the course.

创建者 Carlos F G

Jun 11, 2021

Good theorycal approach, but way too outdated for DeFi of 2021

创建者 Lorenzo

Apr 16, 2021

The course is very well structured, an eye opener. I found the extra reading included particularly useful as it can clarify some concepts which can be initially hard to understand for someone used to our centralised world. Being packed with new concepts, It's not something to digest straight away however the various topics are laid out in the course and it's up to the student to soak them up at their own pace and possibly then being able to understand where to focus after completing the course.

创建者 Bhavya B

Jul 17, 2021

Thank you for bringing us along towards the vision for future that is faster, fairer, and more distributed with transacting on the blockchain with this course Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance Don, Alex, INSEAD and Coursera. I am all excited to see how I can join to resolve many challenges of the status quo with Cryptoassets, smart contracts, new identity systems, and new financial business models.

创建者 vincent v u

May 27, 2021

G​reat course to get a good understanding what and how Blockchain technology impacts and disrupts to current automated world. The study goes through elementary aspects like identity management, smart contracts and impacts on business models, does recaps with small tests and makes studying a pleasant, great joy to do. Thanks so much, good luck to both Tapscott gentlemen and Insead as a course provider.

创建者 ABHIJIT S

Apr 28, 2020

Good Day ,

I am very grateful and sincerely thank Coursera for this Opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

创建者 Tyheisha V

Dec 16, 2020

Great instructors who are experts in the field. Highly recommended to expand your knowledge on Blockchain, Cryptoassets, smart contacts, and the future of technology and our world.

Thank you!

创建者 Augustina O

Jul 26, 2021

This has been very insightful for me. The two instructors certainly took their time explaining the basics of Blockchain, cryptoassets to the understanding of anyone. Thank you.

创建者 Roshan T

Nov 7, 2020

I was introduced to really powerful ideas on equitable wealth distribution, smart contracts and metering economy which can make the world run better and more secure.

创建者 Ronit G

Jul 7, 2020

Amazing course right from the explanation to the examples giving helping even a person with no background in blockchain learn a lot about the same.

创建者 Destan K

Mar 7, 2021

Thank you! I learned and got inspired a lot. It changed my perspective completely. I am looking forward to the next courses in this specification.

创建者 Daniel F

Jan 23, 2021

It's amazing how this course have changed my point of view about so many thing in life, I strongly suggest you to take this course.

创建者 Jack H

Sep 21, 2021

Don and Alex Tapscott are great instructors and have taught me a lot about the blockchain space and its potential.

创建者 MATEO P G

Jan 1, 2021

I really loved the business model part! There is a lot going on already in the field of practical blockchain uses

创建者 Stefano D

Jul 26, 2021

I really enjoy. Help to open more the mind and understand better the potential of the blockchain revolution.

创建者 Vanessa U

May 18, 2021

Excellent content, made easy for beginners but deep enough for curious minds regarding the presented topics

创建者 Mariana M M

Jun 5, 2020

Great course, with interesting topics, and the professors explained well all the concepts of blockchain.

创建者 Willem V

Mar 31, 2021

I liked this course as it very thorough but it also does no shy away from the gaps, still to be solved

创建者 Katarzyna O

Apr 4, 2020

The best source of consolidated knowledge on the blockchain. Very relevant, up to date, and engaging.

创建者 Selvakumar T

Oct 21, 2021

Its good startup for blockchain courses in coursera. Thanks to all the authors and management teams.

创建者 Hussain J

Mar 21, 2021

Really I've learn more and now I can say that my knowledge been develop more and increased rapidly.

创建者 Saad M

Dec 3, 2020

Super Great Instructors, clear instructions with rich examples and additional literature

创建者 Éric S

Oct 17, 2020

Thank you so much for this tremendous opportunity. The training is excellent.