Chevron Left
返回到 Blockchain for the decision maker

学生对 EIT 数字 提供的 Blockchain for the decision maker 的评价和反馈

4.1
47 个评分
12 条评论

课程概述

This nanoMOOC is an introduction to the live course 'Blockchain for the Decision Maker', offered by EIT Digital and the Budapest University of Technology and Economics. You will learn: - the concept of Distributed Ledgers and how 'blockchain' can provide them - the difference between public networks (as Bitcoin) and consortial ones bespoke for specific business consortia and needs - the key value propositions of blockchain for business and a birds-eye view of use case patterns - the fact that conscious, stepwise "blockchainification" can help you avoid unnecessary disruption and manage risk - turnkey solutions on the leading clouds enable enterprise integration and rapid introduction After completion, join the live course and deep-dive into blockchain with face-to-face training, group activities, and hands-on exercises, plus the ‘bring your own problem’ session!...

热门审阅

TG
Aug 28, 2020

This course is very precise related to one topic only. If one is searching for new methods/ techniques should not take this course. It is just an overview of blockchain implementation.

NC
Sep 4, 2020

After this course, I am able to understand the concepts of blockchain and able the understand the use cases

筛选依据:

1 - Blockchain for the decision maker 的 12 个评论(共 12 个)

创建者 Tarun G

Aug 29, 2020

This course is very precise related to one topic only. If one is searching for new methods/ techniques should not take this course. It is just an overview of blockchain implementation.

创建者 srinivasu r

Jul 11, 2020

Very Informative Session and it will enhance the skills in Blockchain Technology

创建者 Zaeem G A

Mar 24, 2020

terribly bad

background music for what?

content incoherent

a waste of time

创建者 Navneet K C

Sep 5, 2020

After this course, I am able to understand the concepts of blockchain and able the understand the use cases

创建者 Sachin S R

Sep 10, 2019

A clean quick way to summarise the approach to decide on Blockchain for Business Usecase

创建者 LAYZE S C D S

Jan 24, 2021

Great content.

创建者 Joseph M

Jan 1, 2020

Great Course!

创建者 Tjerja G

Oct 25, 2021

It's a bit IT technical for general managers - but it explains the overal concept in a nutshell to learn the business benefits. It would be nice if there were more concrete examples - and short business cases that show what BlockChain helped to achieve. It's a bit abstract course now without real world examples.

创建者 Yuhang Z

Nov 9, 2020

introduce the blockchain for business module and decision makers, it have more info will be better

创建者 Gokul P

Sep 27, 2021

Very very basic and the music was annoying as hell

创建者 Sarah N

Aug 23, 2021

I struggled to retain anything in this 1hour lesson as unfortunately I don't learn well from those with thick accents. There was also background music the entire time that was very distracting.

创建者 Daniela

Jun 6, 2021

Honestly I'm not sure I learned much. This course was mostly "we will discuss these topics in another course" (which one? I didn't find it...)