Chevron Left
返回到 Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

学生对 ConsenSys 学院 提供的 Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases 的评价和反馈

4.7
605 个评分
185 条评论

课程概述

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

热门审阅

MR
Feb 24, 2021

A truly enlightening and useful course. The course is so nicely designed and is practical in nature. The course presented by those who matter in blockchain technology really makes it one of its kind.

NY
Nov 13, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

筛选依据:

51 - Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases 的 75 个评论(共 185 个)

创建者 Katherine K

Dec 13, 2018

Enjoyable self-learning interface about blockchain basics and introduction to ConsenSys. Great for those wanting to begin learning about Blockchain application.

创建者 Chi K G

Jul 19, 2020

Great course to learn the fundamentals of blockchain. For someone just starting out with limited knowledge, I have gained the basic knowledge of blockchain.

创建者 Praveen N

Oct 7, 2018

Great course that goes through the basics of Blockchain technology.

It includes discussions about what to consider before implementing a blockchain solution.

创建者 tamara k

Aug 1, 2019

I would recommend this course to anyone who needs a new business development understanding of the applicability of blockchain in various industry scenarios

创建者 Jesse L L J

Jan 18, 2019

This is an outstanding course for neophyte blockchain entrepreneurs and those who desire to create a career in this emerging high-technology field.

创建者 Justin H

Oct 11, 2019

Great high quality course. I highly recommend this course to anyone seeking to build a solid foundation in blockchain applications and use cases.

创建者 Caspar Z

Oct 28, 2019

Great course!

Thorough in content and insightful when it comes to understanding what applied platforms such as Ethereum is all about.

创建者 Gunseerat K

Apr 6, 2020

The course is structured very well and there is ample amount of knowledge from industry point of view. Thank you for a great course

创建者 Joshua L

Oct 16, 2019

This course provided an excellent foundation on the Ethereum blockchain and ecosystem. It was a great primer for further learning.

创建者 Partheepan

Apr 6, 2020

Blockchain course content useful with various real time use cases.Thanks to consensys academy & coursera and J.N.N management.

创建者 Joseph A

Feb 13, 2020

I enjoyed every module of the course, very insightful and easy to understand and it made me finished the course ahead of time.

创建者 Vito E

May 13, 2021

Very useful to start learning Blockchain technology and its world. Very useful papers and articles are included in the course

创建者 Haifa A

Oct 30, 2020

Very helpful and interesting course, the videos are amazing and easy to understand. athe reading are written in a clear way.

创建者 Kalari N S

Apr 16, 2020

I recommend this course to all the beginners in Blockchain. This course gave me good knowledge of the basics of blockchain.

创建者 Roshan K R

Jul 13, 2020

It's the best course on blockchain basics to advance a technical overview of all other blockchain courses I have taken.

创建者 Thirukkumaran H

Dec 10, 2018

Very very useful. Lots of practical tips to know where and how to apply blockchain solutions to problems in an company.

创建者 Denis J

Nov 19, 2018

I loved this course. It is far from easy as there is a lot to learn but every second spend studying is well worth it.

创建者 hamilton i

Nov 19, 2020

very good course, a spectacular introduction and you update yourself regarding technology, thank you very much !!!

创建者 Md. M H

Jul 20, 2020

It is an excellent course. I understand the Blockchain foundation without any prior knowledge before this course.

创建者 Francielly M

Jan 9, 2019

The content was very well curated. Use cases presented in a very objective way. Course exceeded expectations :)

创建者 Christian T

Sep 13, 2018

Great information, well put together. My only issue is that I found spelling and grammar errors throughout.

创建者 Ryan F M Y

Oct 24, 2019

Learnt a lot about the Foundations and Use Cases for blockchain, and when it should and shouldn't be used.

创建者 Mahesh S

May 16, 2020

Good explanation of the concepts. Blockchain use-cases are very nicely explained with real applications.

创建者 Ernest K

May 13, 2021

The course material is very well structured, which makes it easy to follow and understand the content

创建者 ARYAN A

Dec 19, 2018

I really liked the course. Its a great fundamental course. You get the basic idea about BLOCKCHAIN.