Chevron Left
返回到 Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

学生对 ConsenSys 学院 提供的 Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases 的评价和反馈

4.7
590 个评分
181 条评论

课程概述

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

热门审阅

MR
Feb 24, 2021

A truly enlightening and useful course. The course is so nicely designed and is practical in nature. The course presented by those who matter in blockchain technology really makes it one of its kind.

NY
Nov 13, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

筛选依据:

126 - Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases 的 150 个评论(共 181 个)

创建者 Y M

Nov 27, 2018

Top!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Snehitha C

Aug 18, 2020

Damn good course

创建者 Mehta T H

Jun 6, 2020

Loved the course

创建者 Dr. V K

Feb 7, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 FAN Z

Oct 2, 2019

very structured

创建者 Manjeet K M

Jan 10, 2019

Great course !!

创建者 Junaid M R

Nov 5, 2018

Transformative!

创建者 王Stupid K

Oct 2, 2019

非常不错,就是有一些字幕不齐

创建者 DANIEL R

Jan 6, 2019

Well executed.

创建者 Shivani P

May 31, 2020

BEST PLATFORM

创建者 José L P C

Jan 20, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Phillip P

Aug 16, 2019

Great course

创建者 Ahmed A

Dec 9, 2018

great course

创建者 Shalika P

Jul 8, 2020

good course

创建者 Ahmed T

Dec 17, 2018

Amazing :)

创建者 Emmanuel B O

Mar 29, 2021

Nailed it

创建者 DAUBE D

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Sharon A

Jan 13, 2019

The Bast

创建者 Muhammad Z H

Feb 8, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Chester T

Jan 18, 2020

The peer grading format is different but sometimes doesn't really work as we have to wait for two peers to do it, and there is no standard to follow. When we think we have a real application case but our peers think otherwise it's difficult to complete the course. Peer grading should only be a percentage required to complete the course, combined with other assessments and exercise. It will kae it fairer.

创建者 Benedikt K

Oct 25, 2019

Good Course, provided a very broad understanding of Bitcoin / Ethereum and the differences. They used multiple speakers / presenters which is good on one side (since it provides diversification), unfortunately from a quality point of view not ALL speakers where at the same level. Nevertheless I can recommend this course anyone who wants to understand the basics of blockchain! Well done!

创建者 manas j

May 22, 2020

This course covers all the fundamentals related to blockchain. It has been fairly successful in making one understand trivial concepts of blockchains like tokenizing, wallets, keychains with ease. The use cases discussed in this course deal with real life problems that can revolutionize those areas.

创建者 Sajith K S

Apr 11, 2020

Good introduction to Etherum, however disappointed that further technical courses are not available.

Also there is lot of discussions on technical aspects which are left open without clear description how the "stuff" happens. Still this course was time well spent.

创建者 Aman U

Oct 24, 2018

It's really helpful for beginners to understand the blockchain technology, but I wanted some practical. I highly recommend beginners to start from this course so that you have an information about what is Blockchain technology and how it's helpful for us.

创建者 Soren G

Dec 21, 2020

I stopped after a couple of weeks, and it took me some effort to get to it again. I did like the decision tree to decide whether blockchain is the right solutions and the use of it to choose the right set up.