Chevron Left
返回到 Blockchain Transformations of Financial Services

学生对 INSEAD 提供的 Blockchain Transformations of Financial Services 的评价和反馈

4.8
37 个评分
9 条评论

课程概述

The current global financial system is riddled with inefficiencies, uneven developments, and bizarre contradictions. Blockchain technology has the potential to bring about profound changes to financial services. In this course, you will learn how blockchain technology will disrupt the core functions of the financial services industry, offering individuals and organizations alike real choices in how they create and manage value....

热门审阅

AS

Jul 04, 2020

An enlightening and eye-opening course which gives very useful insight into the potential and current progress of blockchain in financial services.

LP

May 21, 2020

A great introductory course which touches on all the aspects of financial services and the future development of blockchain.

筛选依据:

1 - Blockchain Transformations of Financial Services 的 9 个评论(共 9 个)

创建者 srinivasen

Apr 06, 2020

Thanks, Don and Alex for an interesting course. Though (ahahahahah) I notice you both as techies shied away from the hard financial implications and momentum needed. For blockchain to become hard-wired into business boardrooms it needs to address the hard issues ITO, value creation of performance metrics namely ROI, ROE, ROEC, and value creation organisation-wide

创建者 Vaibhav M S

Jun 02, 2020

Course is excellent and thanks to Don Tapscott and Alex Tapscott.

However I am extremely fed up with Coursera as Coursera technical team is now running out of excuses to fix a simple problem on my course certificate.

I would definitely recommend this course to my colleagues if it is available through some other platform but not through Coursera in case the certificate issue is not fixed.

创建者 ABHIJIT S

Apr 28, 2020

Good Day ,

I am very grateful and sincerely thank Coursera for this Opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

创建者 Anoushka S

Jul 04, 2020

An enlightening and eye-opening course which gives very useful insight into the potential and current progress of blockchain in financial services.

创建者 lawrence p

May 21, 2020

A great introductory course which touches on all the aspects of financial services and the future development of blockchain.

创建者 Marat G

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent course which give an understanding of the economics and value of the blockchain transformations

创建者 mayukh m

May 07, 2020

Insightful Course

创建者 richa g

May 27, 2020

nice course

创建者 Francisco

May 27, 2020

A good introduction to a rapidly moving environment in financial services.