Chevron Left
返回到 Storytelling in Branding and Content Marketing

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Storytelling in Branding and Content Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.4
212 个评分

课程概述

Storytelling in Branding and Content Marketing is an IE University course for professionals who want to learn how to produce memorable content through quality storytelling. Students will go through a learning process that will start with a deep understanding of the term Branded Content and its main differences with traditional advertising, simultaneously creating an effective storyline based on strong brand values and messages. The course analyses the production of quality journalism and explores how to create memorable and long-lasting connections with a given target audience in a world of constant content surplus. It concludes with a deeper insight into the term of Brand Entertainment, giving them the opportunity to amplify their knowledge about how to produce a good call to action and retain the audience's attention....

热门审阅

AK

Apr 30, 2020

I really appreciate the creative assignments given by course instructors and their way of teaching. A big shoutout to all the instructors!

Thanks Prof. Pedro Cifuentes and Coursera!

SP

Sep 29, 2020

very great course! have always been in love with branding ,this was necessary to help me broading my strategic thinking towards brand and content marrketing.

筛选依据:

26 - Storytelling in Branding and Content Marketing 的 47 个评论(共 47 个)

创建者 Camila A R S

Jul 5, 2021

¡Excelente curso!

创建者 Soyka M C

May 24, 2022

Excelente curso

创建者 Said A M

Jun 5, 2021

muy bueno

创建者 Jean P M A

Mar 8, 2021

Excelete.

创建者 Syed M H

Jul 24, 2020

Nice

创建者 María d C P

Jul 3, 2021

ok

创建者 Maria P L P

Aug 28, 2021

.

创建者 Vishal J

May 26, 2020

Loved the course! I was also able to connect with Prof Pedro on LinkedIn. I only wish that the starting and ending clips for every video are better mastered since the audio is quite loud and not comfortable while wearing earphones. But from a content perspective, I learnt so much! I was able to apply my learnings to my clients which greatly helped them position themselves better.

创建者 Paivi L

Mar 2, 2022

Really interesting course and good lecturers. Thank you! Something to develop: The assignment of the first task was quite unclear and the return form was also bizarre. It would have been better if the first task could have been restored as a single file.

创建者 Belozerova I V

Jan 7, 2021

Not so interesting as I expected. It would be good, if there will be more specific examples, analysis of the content of some brands.

创建者 Nasstasja L

Aug 26, 2020

It was good. It made me remember one of my classes at University. of

创建者 Andy J A A

Nov 9, 2021

excelente

创建者 Sibbir R

Apr 18, 2020

I feel as the course could have been much shorter and more objective. Most of the modules were subjective and the professor went on telling how the world has changed. I believe a hands-on approach or practical ways to frame content marketing would have been more useful.

创建者 Julia Q

Aug 1, 2021

opened my eyes more to branding through the eyes of a journalist, but i was expecting that this course would talk more about technical marketing aspects :)

创建者 Leanne D C F

Oct 3, 2020

I think some of the topics could have been explained a little better. And a lot more guidance should have been given for the assignments

创建者 Angel I

Oct 12, 2020

It was too repetitive in journalism, history of media and concepts, but didn´t go so much into practice.

创建者 Swayam A

Jun 8, 2020

Informative, Insightful, and helps a lot in learning.

创建者 Zhengyi X

Aug 8, 2022

Very boring!

创建者 Sophia D

Oct 30, 2020

I was let down by this course. I found that the instructor lacked charisma and was unable to convey the information in a good way. I also found the assignments confusing. The content itself wasn't very impressive. It gave me a very "newspapers good, phone bad" sort of vibe.

创建者 Asli A

Mar 30, 2022

you won't be able to pass because you will be waiting for someone to review your work for weeks and weeks

创建者 Melany J R M

Jun 27, 2022

No me sale el certificado de este microcurso en el aula virtual.

创建者 SEBASTIAN A S C

Nov 9, 2020

Awful teacher