Chevron Left
返回到 Brand and Product Management

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Brand and Product Management 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,896 个评分
420 条评论

课程概述

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

热门审阅

MT
Oct 14, 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
Sep 7, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

筛选依据:

376 - Brand and Product Management 的 400 个评论(共 416 个)

创建者 Manuel R O

Oct 6, 2020

Really good with some examples and great insights.

创建者 Aliexo f

Feb 23, 2016

The depth of the topic taught is really amazing

创建者 Aarti v

Apr 14, 2020

best course for understanding brand marketing

创建者 SeyedKamalAddin R

Feb 29, 2016

Good course.

just, it does not go in depth

创建者 Eugene T

Mar 13, 2016

Great course for Branding Insights!

创建者 uday k

Nov 22, 2020

it was a great learning experience

创建者 Kajal R

Jun 22, 2020

The course was a great help to me.

创建者 Hassan S

May 23, 2019

Could have been more engaging

创建者 Shruthi S

Apr 15, 2018

Helpful and value adding

创建者 Bolaji o o

Oct 5, 2020

GOOD BRAND AND PRODUCT

创建者 mafer s

Jan 26, 2020

Me está encantando!

创建者 RAJAT S

Jul 21, 2020

very nice course.

创建者 EKANE R H

Apr 21, 2019

very interesting

创建者 Pravinpratap S

May 2, 2020

Good experience

创建者 Nagesh S

Dec 29, 2016

good learning,

创建者 Harshad D

Oct 13, 2016

excellent

创建者 Monika T

Apr 18, 2016

Useful

创建者 Jose F O A

Oct 2, 2016

great

创建者 Alan S C

Mar 15, 2016

OK

创建者 Jennifer M

Jul 28, 2019

Good course, and I liked the professors easy-going manner.

I had a little issue with the way the readings were given: I found the sections of the reading from IE Business School Textbook were not given in the correct order, thus not being relevant to the lecture material. I read pg 1-12 in the earlier weeks as directed, but it corresponded better with the material from the later weeks of lectures. Conversely, once we were directed to read pg 12-19 of this text, I found it better corresponded with the lectures from the earlier weeks. This made the material a little less coherent, almost like too much info at once because it wasn't supportive/concurrent with the lectures.

Otherwise, I liked the course!

创建者 Laura E S

Jan 17, 2018

Pros: This course covers much of the vocabulary and many concepts relevant to the title advertised. The lecturer is positive and easy to understand.

Cons: There could really be more practicum in this course, where we have to actually apply the concepts learned. Also, the quizzes are largely basic regurgitation: it would be better if they had more questions that were analytical (versus definition-based) in nature or if they had a variety of questions in the quiz bank such that repeating the quiz wouldn't yield the exact same test as before. Further, there should be a course-end test, so we can actually test retention of material and comprehension over time.

创建者 Cristina T

May 22, 2017

This course provides a brief review of brand and product management. Most of the topics are superficially covered and it will require to look for more resources. There are good articles that is available in the course, but most of them are very basic. So, this course suits for someone that have very little or non experience in brand and product management.

创建者 Sheila

Nov 30, 2017

Didn't feel like the course material/lectures were presented in an easy to digest manner. It was a lot of information presented very quickly. Perhaps more slides would have made it better to follow. If you are a beginner level at brand marketing I would suggest another course.

创建者 Vijay S

Oct 10, 2016

The content was very useful. However, a little more detail could have been provided while explaining a few concepts. I am confident of using these frameworks in the future. However, before applying them I will have to visit the material again. Thank you so much.

创建者 Miguel M

Jun 30, 2019

Great content. Professional and assertive. It could be 5 stars if some lessons had the proper translation text. It is unacceptable that the translation is completely wrong

Example

4.2 How to develop your brand portfolio - part 1.