Chevron Left
返回到 品牌和产品管理

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 品牌和产品管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,238 个评分
480 条评论

课程概述

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

热门审阅

MT
Oct 14, 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
Sep 7, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

筛选依据:

76 - 品牌和产品管理 的 100 个评论(共 482 个)

创建者 Joe T

Sep 15, 2018

Another great coursera course. The full course dealt with formal product portfolio management. I will be implementing these practices in my company.

创建者 David

Dec 24, 2016

Very engaging and informative course.

I'd suggest the organizer to add more assessment except the quiz that do not require much effort to get passed.

创建者 HABEEB A Y

Jul 30, 2019

This course is an eye-opener. A lot of things that are taking for granted by entrepreneurs that could have a long-lasting effect on their business.

创建者 Smruti M

Jun 29, 2017

I feel this is the most exhaustive course one can find on coursera. All one need to know about the branding and product management is at one place.

创建者 khalil s

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing knowledge taken from this course out of an outstanding professor. I've really learned a lot. It added strategic thinking to my reasoning.

创建者 Adarsh N S

Jun 11, 2017

Great Course on Brand & Product Management. The course is geared more towards Brand Management & less on Product Management. Enjoyed this course.

创建者 ROBERTO A

Oct 8, 2020

This course gave me an excellent foundational knowledge on Product and Brand Management, and its application to real world business experiences.

创建者 BIBEK B

Aug 30, 2021

I recommend this to every person who is into marketing and sales and want to enhance their knowledge into brand development and management.

创建者 Arnon S

Jul 1, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. The material was up-to-date, presented in an interesting manner. The quizzes tested knowledge well. Thanks!

创建者 Arup d

Jul 5, 2021

Loved it. Very thorough. Excellent course to take for people who want to dip their feet in the knowledge of product and brand management.

创建者 Juan P C M

Apr 30, 2020

It was a very interesting course, that gave me a lot of tools in marketing. Luis was a really good professor and very easy to understand.

创建者 katherine c

Oct 28, 2019

me costo algo por el ingles sin embargo estoy muy satisfecha por todo lo aprendido tienen muy excelente material de trabajo e informacion

创建者 Himanshu M

Aug 29, 2021

Wonderful course for understanding how brand works and how product's life goes on and how product keeps on changing itself for customers

创建者 HOÀNG H

Sep 13, 2021

The course is very interesting and easy to understand. After this course I have a better understanding of Brand and product management.

创建者 Pradeep K

May 11, 2020

this is a really nice and content full design course for beginners. I have learnt a lot from here. I will recommend to everyone for it.

创建者 Aruna V

May 24, 2020

Greetings,Thank-you so much for giving me opportunity to explore and develop my skills and knowledge in marketing mix implementation.

创建者 Dr. A S

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course material with good case studies. Would like more reading material with this please, that would be icing on the cake!

创建者 Daniel C

Mar 3, 2016

This was one of the best professors I have ever had. This course was very interesting, well produced and had a good support material.

创建者 Saurabh B

Oct 29, 2019

Best Marketing Course on the planet which can be applied to practical business problems irrespective of the industry one works in.!!

创建者 艳舞贾

Oct 12, 2019

Although I have not finished this course yet ( still in the process), I thought this course and this platform is amazing! Thank you!

创建者 Valeria N

Aug 10, 2020

Excelente curso, la explicación de cada tema muy bien detallada y las tareas/cuestionarios son perfectos para aplicar lo aprendido.

创建者 Laura C S

Apr 18, 2021

Muy buen curso, sencillo, conciso y con los puntos clave de aprendizaje bien definidos para una correcta memorización y aplicación

创建者 Sanjay M

Sep 27, 2020

Great course for any beginner interested in learning the basic art of brand and product management! Well structured and organized!

创建者 Angel H

Jul 14, 2019

I´ve learned a lot about brand and product management at a base level. I´m ready to step up my performance in Marketing decisions.

创建者 Francois R

Jul 10, 2016

Excellent course taught by a passionated professor. You deserve 6 stars.

I just cannot wait the 2nd course of this specialization.