Chevron Left
返回到 品牌和产品管理

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 品牌和产品管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,323 个评分
502 条评论

课程概述

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

热门审阅

MT

Oct 14, 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR

Sep 7, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

筛选依据:

51 - 品牌和产品管理 的 75 个评论(共 506 个)

创建者 Prajwal S P

Jul 2, 2021

I enjoyed it very much , in first I thought it is going to boring but it turned out just great. I will share this to all my friends and acknowledge about it. Thanks for making me more knowledgeable than my classmates.

创建者 Rajan K

Dec 7, 2019

I have Brand and Product management course in 5th sem of MBA. This course really helped me in understanding key aspects related to developing and managing a brand. Thank you Coursera for giving me finacial Aid.

创建者 Moaaz M A

Dec 1, 2021

It is one of the excellent courses and a beautiful beginning for this wonderful and executive specialization in marketing. This wonderful content, easy and harmonious, and the lecturer is more than wonderful.

创建者 MARIA T M T

Oct 15, 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

创建者 gabrielle l

Apr 23, 2019

LOVE IT. I just start my 1st module and can't wait to say gratitude to this course for giving me a chance to learn about these things. I'll update more after I finished this course.

Thank you so much

创建者 MOHAMED M P

Oct 16, 2020

This course is very and practical course and has an incredible way of relaying the information and illustrating the practical application of tools and models to the real business environment.

创建者 Stephanie P

Nov 10, 2020

The assignments were engaging and helped to understand the concepts presented in the lecture. The enthusiasm from the professor was nice and he implemented real world examples when relevant.

创建者 ANKITA S - R

May 13, 2020

Learnt about how to build brand equity, brand architecture and brand portfolio, what is brand pipeline and how to manage brand engagement, which are going to help me in my marketing career.

创建者 Jaideep K

Jun 14, 2019

Very practical course taught by giving real time examples. The assignments,quizzes and reading materials were extremely amazing based on real life situations. Learnt a lot from the course.

创建者 Edidiong E

Jul 17, 2017

It was an exciting journey getting to understand the intricacies behind brands and how they can be managed successfully. The lessons were in-depth and the examples were explicitly simple.

创建者 Daryna Z

Jun 15, 2020

This course was informative and interesting for me and, I think, for people who are interested in marketing. All information was explained affordable, thanks to a professional teacher.

创建者 Pedro M

Jun 2, 2020

Excellent contents, testing and materials. Very logic progression of contents and relevant information, even if you are already working in the field.

A benchmark for Coursera offerings

创建者 Khan M Z

Dec 8, 2021

It is good course of Branding management, and the way or technique of teaching great. Anybody can go for it to gain knowledge improve skills for career growth. Thank you so much.

创建者 Alin C F

Jul 8, 2016

This is the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in marketing, branding or management.

Thank you for this awesome course!

创建者 Shubham G

Apr 16, 2020

The delivery of the content by the professor is really great. He engages his audience really very well and would want to make feel to continue watching more lessons back to back.

创建者 SHAIJUMON P V

Jul 28, 2020

The topic was very narrative and informative. Through this I got a clear cut idea about the marketing aspect of a product and what are the strategies to be followed by a company

创建者 Sweta J

Apr 10, 2020

Amazing course!!! The explanation was detailed yet crisp. Learned a lot of new concepts and the examples and models discussed are relevant and useful. Enjoyed the course!!!

创建者 Siddharth S T

Feb 23, 2019

Great concepts that can easily get overlooked while working to create one's own brand.

Great content delivery and actual use cases help in easy understanding of all concepts

创建者 Phanikar H

Jul 8, 2020

Very informative. The course sheds light on the delicate details w.r.t Brand and Product Management with use of graphical representation to make the understanding better.

创建者 Alessandra S

Nov 11, 2017

I was new to product management and branding strategies and this course was enlighthing! The course is super interesting and explained very well. Definitely recommended!

创建者 Lácedar T

Jun 28, 2021

This course was very insightful. As a newbie in product management, I was taken through this course in a careful and very explanatory manner. Thank you, Loius Baptiste.

创建者 Kiran M

Oct 28, 2017

Excellent Course. Was well structured and thought out! I will definitely refer back to this course in the future in case of Brand Management challenges in my company.

创建者 Francesca A

May 27, 2016

The lecturer is so engaging and easy to learn from. Really practical and doesn't use jargon. The industry words he uses he explains well so perfect for a beginner.

创建者 chinmay b

Mar 3, 2022

Fantastic Journey. The course outline great topics and Prof. Luis has made efforts to provide infor on it nicely comprising by some of his personal experience.

创建者 Shruthi S

Nov 27, 2016

A very nicely crafted course on brand and product management. Explained in a detailed and structured manner with abundant examples. Awesome learning experience!