Chevron Left
返回到 Brand and Product Management

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Brand and Product Management 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,087 个评分
451 条评论

课程概述

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

热门审阅

MT
Oct 14, 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
Sep 7, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

筛选依据:

126 - Brand and Product Management 的 150 个评论(共 449 个)

创建者 Rahul K

May 24, 2020

A good experience where knowledge is based on from scratch to know how a brand manages in the market.

创建者 Prabhat C

Feb 17, 2017

It is a course which offers practical knowledge. Provides a very good insight on the branding world.

创建者 Jamie

Jun 10, 2020

Overall this was a great experience and I truly learned a lot about brand and product management.

创建者 Julian A H

Sep 18, 2020

This is a great way to start undestanding basic conpects and landing them with some examples

创建者 Chayan S

May 13, 2020

Very Well define and interactive course that gave me insights of product and brand management

创建者 Pradeep

May 1, 2020

Great course to reorient ourselves to the basic principles of product marketing and branding.

创建者 Carol M

Aug 2, 2018

Informative, deep, clear, and the instructor is charismatic and has great explanation skills.

创建者 Md. Z H B

Jul 18, 2017

I have loved the course. The Content, Study Materials everything was top notch. Thumbs Up (y)

创建者 Thais F d S

Jan 24, 2017

Very good content, awesome instructor!!! Can't wait to apply the concepts on my current work.

创建者 shailesh s

Mar 3, 2016

One of the best courses I have come across. Highly resourceful and worth the time and money.

创建者 Leidy M

Feb 14, 2021

Aprendí muchos conceptos nuevos que de verdad cambiaron mi manera de ver a la organización.

创建者 Rishabh S P

May 10, 2020

Really interesting and well structured course with an amazing and enthusiastic professor!!

创建者 LALBELTHANG L

Jun 17, 2020

Awesome learning. I have acquired an immense knowlwdge about Brand and Product Managemnt.

创建者 Oghenerukevwe T

Feb 13, 2018

I totally enjoyed taking this course. It was very practical and resourceful. Many thanks!

创建者 Himanshu K J

Nov 20, 2020

The instructor was very nice. Indeed an engaging and insightful course. Really loved it.

创建者 Aadil S K

Jul 29, 2020

Ideal experience to understand concepts and their implementation in marketing landscape.

创建者 Soundarya B

May 20, 2020

really good course with great content. It is really informative and the papers were good

创建者 Prikshit C

Sep 23, 2020

The instructor is the most patient and amazing person I have seen delivering a lecture.

创建者 Vinitt J

Feb 22, 2016

Knowledgeable Course and excellent professor. Crisp and to the point

Thank you very much

创建者 Akshit S

Jun 30, 2020

Develops insights about brand establishment and growth as well as product development.

创建者 Constantina C

Dec 4, 2020

I know how to use marketing terminology and speak about marketing mix implementation.

创建者 javihn t k s

Sep 5, 2018

teaches the overall fundamentals of marketing. it was really useful for me thank you!

创建者 Vishakha K

Dec 22, 2019

Module 2 and Module 3 has great content with examples and case studies to apply too.

创建者 Sam W

Aug 26, 2018

Very interactive and interesting.

The instructor has put great effort on the course.

创建者 Nehala R

Jul 1, 2020

I knew details about marketing mix implementation and it's an wonderful experience